Brabantse Pijl 2023

1 stages • 12-04-2023

Logo: Brabantse Pijl 2023



stage 1

Leuven (BEL) -> Overijse (BEL)

12-04-2023 • 205.1 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Michal Kwiatkowski Kwiatkowski, Michal POL
2 Cyclingoo Logo Hayter, Leo GBR
3 Image: Cameron Wurf Wurf, Cameron AUS
4 Cyclingoo Logo Leonard, Michael CAN
5 Image: Joshua Tarling Tarling, Joshua GBR
6 Image: Brandon Smith Rivera Vargas Rivera Vargas, Brandon Smith COL
7 Image: Kim Alexander Heiduk Heiduk, Kim Alexander GER
11 Image: Andrea Bagioli Bagioli, Andrea ITA
12 Image: Rémi Cavagna Cavagna, Rémi FRA
13 Image: Dries Devenyns Devenyns, Dries BEL
14 Cyclingoo Logo Warlop, Jordi BEL
15 Image: Jannik Steimle Steimle, Jannik GER
16 Cyclingoo Logo Svrček, Martin SVK
17 Cyclingoo Logo Van Tricht, Stan BEL
21 Image: Quinten Hermans Hermans, Quinten BEL
22 Image: Axel Laurance Laurance, Axel FRA
23 Image: Soren Kragh Andersen Kragh Andersen, Soren DEN
24 Image: Jason Osborne Osborne, Jason GER
25 Image: Xandro Meurisse Meurisse, Xandro BEL
26 Image: Robert Stannard Stannard, Robert AUS
27 Image: Gianni Vermeersch Vermeersch, Gianni BEL
31 Cyclingoo Logo Busatto, Francesco ITA
32 Image: Lilian Calmejane Calmejane, Lilian FRA
33 Image: Dries De Pooter De Pooter, Dries BEL
34 Cyclingoo Logo Vermoote, Jelle BEL
35 Cyclingoo Logo Paquot, Tom BEL
36 Image: Dion Smith Smith, Dion NZL
37 Image: Loic Vliegen Vliegen, Loic BEL
41 Image: Arnaud De Lie De Lie, Arnaud BEL
42 Image: Jarrad Drizners Drizners, Jarrad AUS
43 Image: Pascal Eenkhoorn Eenkhoorn, Pascal NED
44 Image: Andreas Kron Kron, Andreas DEN
45 Cyclingoo Logo Paasschens, Mathijs NED
46 Cyclingoo Logo Livyns, Arjen BEL
47 Image: Florian Vermeersch Vermeersch, Florian BEL
51 Image: Benoit Cosnefroy Cosnefroy, Benoit FRA
52 Image: Stan Dewulf Dewulf, Stan BEL
53 Image: Dorian Godon Godon, Dorian FRA
54 Image: Oliver Naesen Naesen, Oliver BEL
55 Image: Michael Schär Schär, Michael SUI
56 Image: Lawrence Naesen Naesen, Lawrence BEL
57 Image: Greg Van Avermaet Van Avermaet, Greg BEL
61 Image: Wouter Poels Poels, Wouter NED
62 Image: Nikias Arndt Arndt, Nikias GER
63 Image: Matevz Govekar Govekar, Matevz SLO
64 Cyclingoo Logo Miholjevic, Fran HRV
65 Cyclingoo Logo Buratti, Nicolò ITA
67 Image: Jonathan Milan Milan, Jonathan ITA
71 Image: Axel Zingle Zingle, Axel FRA
73 Image: André Carvalho Carvalho, André POR
74 Image: Eddy Fine Fine, Eddy FRA
76 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
77 Image: Alexandre Delettre Delettre, Alexandre FRA
81 Image: Mikkel Frolich Honoré Frolich Honoré, Mikkel DEN
82 Image: Ben Healy Healy, Ben IRL
83 Image: Andrea Piccolo Piccolo, Andrea ITA
84 Image: Simon Carr Carr, Simon GBR
85 Image: Sean Quinn Quinn, Sean USA
87 Image: Michael Valgren Valgren, Michael DEN
91 Image: Warren Barguil Barguil, Warren FRA
93 Image: Mathis Le Berre Le Berre, Mathis FRA
94 Image: Kevin Ledanois Ledanois, Kevin FRA
95 Image: Lukasz Owsian Owsian, Lukasz POL
96 Image: Andrii Ponomar Ponomar, Andrii UKR
97 Image: Alan Riou Riou, Alan FRA
101 Image: Edward Theuns Theuns, Edward BEL
103 Cyclingoo Logo Hoelgaard, Markus NOR
104 Image: Quinn Simmons Simmons, Quinn USA
105 Image: Toms Skujins Skujins, Toms LAT
106 Cyclingoo Logo Hellemose, Asbjørn DEN
107 Cyclingoo Logo Vacek, Mathias CZE
111 Image: Matteo Trentin Trentin, Matteo ITA
112 Image: Mikkel Bjerg Bjerg, Mikkel DEN
113 Cyclingoo Logo Bax, Sjoerd NED
114 Image: Alessandro Covi Covi, Alessandro ITA
115 Image: Ryan Gibbons Gibbons, Ryan RSA
116 Image: Marc Hirschi Hirschi, Marc SUI
117 Image: Vegard Stake Laengen Laengen, Vegard Stake NOR
121 Cyclingoo Logo Jacques, Lucas BEL
122 Cyclingoo Logo Mertens, Julian BEL
123 Image: Floris De Tier De Tier, Floris BEL
124 Cyclingoo Logo Peyskens, Dimitri BEL
125 Cyclingoo Logo Meens, Johan BEL
126 Cyclingoo Logo Van Der Beken, Aaron BEL
127 Cyclingoo Logo Van Boven, Luca BEL
131 Cyclingoo Logo Berckmoes, Jenno BEL
132 Cyclingoo Logo Bonneu, Kamiel BEL
133 Cyclingoo Logo Braet, Vito BEL
134 Cyclingoo Logo Colman, Alex BEL
135 Cyclingoo Logo De Pestel, Sander BEL
136 Cyclingoo Logo Maris, Elias BEL
137 Cyclingoo Logo Vanhoof, Ward BEL
141 Cyclingoo Logo Currie, Logan NZL
142 Cyclingoo Logo Gate, Aaron NZL
143 Cyclingoo Logo Christensen, Ryan NZL
144 Cyclingoo Logo Fouché, James NZL
145 Image: Mark Stewart Stewart, Mark GBR
146 Cyclingoo Logo Scott, Jacob GBR
147 Image: Rory Townsend Townsend, Rory IRL
151 Cyclingoo Logo Chrétien, Charles-Étienne CAN
152 Cyclingoo Logo Hecht, Gage USA
153 Cyclingoo Logo Jensen, August NOR
154 Cyclingoo Logo Joyce, Colin USA
155 Cyclingoo Logo Krul, Wessel NED
156 Image: Barnabás Peák Peák, Barnabás HUN
157 Cyclingoo Logo De Vos, Adam CAN
161 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
162 Image: Simon Clarke Clarke, Simon AUS
163 Image: Giacomo Nizzolo Nizzolo, Giacomo ITA
164 Image: Daryl Impey Impey, Daryl RSA
165 Image: Nicholas Schultz Schultz, Nicholas AUS
166 Image: Corbin Strong Strong, Corbin NZL
167 Image: Hugo Houle Houle, Hugo CAN
171 Image: Jack Bauer Bauer, Jack NZL
173 Image: Kamil Malecki Malecki, Kamil POL
174 Cyclingoo Logo Monk, Cyrus AUS
175 Cyclingoo Logo Fedeli, Alessandro ITA
176 Image: Tobias Ludvigsson Ludvigsson, Tobias SWE
177 Cyclingoo Logo Zukowsky, Nicolas CAN
181 Cyclingoo Logo Brun, Nils SUI
182 Cyclingoo Logo Charrin, Aloïs FRA
183 Cyclingoo Logo Eriksson, Lucas SWE
184 Cyclingoo Logo Eriksson, Jacob SWE
185 Image: Alexander Kamp Kamp, Alexander DEN
186 Cyclingoo Logo Heming, Miká GER
187 Cyclingoo Logo Kluckers, Arthur LUX
191 Cyclingoo Logo Urianstad, Martin Bugge NOR
192 Image: Anthon Charmig Charmig, Anthon DEN
193 Cyclingoo Logo Gudmestad, Tord NOR
194 Cyclingoo Logo Johannessen, Anders Halland NOR
195 Image: Tobias Halland Johannessen Johannessen, Tobias Halland NOR
196 Cyclingoo Logo Hindsgaul Madsen, Jacob DEN
197 Image: Jonas Gregaard Wilsly Gregaard Wilsly, Jonas DEN


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1961 and this edition is number 63

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

205.1 kms are covered in a total of 1 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 12-04-2023 in Leuven and ends in Overijse

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 133 cyclists and 20 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (One stage) 1.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?

Flanders Classics



Flanders Classics






205.1 kms



Related races

Brabantse Pijl 2021

BEL • 14-04-2021

Brabantse Pijl 2022

BEL • 13-04-2022

Scheldeprijs 2023

BEL • 05-04-2023

Image license:
Image by