UAE Tour 2024

7 stages • 19-02-2024 -> 25-02-2024

Logo: UAE Tour 2024





Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Adam Yates Yates, Adam GBR
2 Image: Ivo Oliveira Oliveira, Ivo POR
3 Image: Mikkel Bjerg Bjerg, Mikkel DEN
4 Image: Vegard Stake Laengen Laengen, Vegard Stake NOR
5 Image: Brandon Mcnulty Mcnulty, Brandon USA
6 Image: Juan Sebastian Molano Benavides Molano Benavides, Juan Sebastian COL
7 Image: Jay Vine Vine, Jay AUS
11 Image: Kaden Groves Groves, Kaden AUS
12 Image: Maurice Ballerstedt Ballerstedt, Maurice GER
13 Image: Silvan Dillier Dillier, Silvan SUI
14 Image: Jason Osborne Osborne, Jason GER
15 Image: Jonas Rickaert Rickaert, Jonas BEL
16 Cyclingoo Logo Uhlig, Henri GER
17 Image: Fabio Van Den Bossche Van Den Bossche, Fabio BEL
21 Image: Mark Cavendish Cavendish, Mark GBR
22 Image: Michele Gazzoli Gazzoli, Michele ITA
23 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
24 Cyclingoo Logo López, Harold Martín ECU
25 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
26 Cyclingoo Logo Syritsa, Gleb RUS
27 Image: Harold Alfonso Tejada Canacue Tejada Canacue, Harold Alfonso COL
31 Image: Pello Bilbao López De Armentia Bilbao López De Armentia, Pello ESP
32 Image: Nikias Arndt Arndt, Nikias GER
33 Image: Phil Bauhaus Bauhaus, Phil GER
34 Image: Rainer Kepplinger Kepplinger, Rainer AUT
35 Cyclingoo Logo Price Pejtersen, Johan DEN
36 Cyclingoo Logo Scott, Cameron AUS
37 Image: Torstein TrÆen TrÆen, Torstein NOR
41 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
42 Image: Emanuel Buchmann Buchmann, Emanuel GER
43 Image: Patrick Gamper Gamper, Patrick AUT
44 Cyclingoo Logo Maciejuk, Filip POL
45 Image: Ryan Mullen Mullen, Ryan IRL
46 Image: Danny Van Poppel Van Poppel, Danny NED
47 Image: Ben Zwiehoff Zwiehoff, Ben GER
51 Image: Kenny Elissonde Elissonde, Kenny FRA
52 Image: Stanislaw Aniolkowski Aniolkowski, Stanislaw POL
53 Image: Rúben Fernández Fernández, Rúben ESP
54 Image: Eddy Fine Fine, Eddy FRA
55 Cyclingoo Logo Fretin, Milan BEL
56 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
57 Image: Hugo Toumire Toumire, Hugo FRA
61 Image: Jakub Mareczko Mareczko, Jakub ITA
62 Cyclingoo Logo Monaco, Alessandro ITA
63 Cyclingoo Logo Murgano, Marco ITA
64 Image: Andrii Ponomar Ponomar, Andrii UKR
65 Image: Mark Stewart Stewart, Mark GBR
66 Image: Attilio Viviani Viviani, Attilio ITA
67 Cyclingoo Logo Zambelli, Samuele ITA
71 Image: Sam Bennett Bennett, Sam IRL
72 Image: Bruno Armirail Armirail, Bruno FRA
73 Image: Ben O'Connor O'Connor, Ben AUS
74 Image: Valentin Paret Peintre Paret Peintre, Valentin FRA
75 Cyclingoo Logo Pollefliet, Gianluca BEL
76 Image: Nicolas Prodhomme Prodhomme, Nicolas FRA
77 Cyclingoo Logo Retailleau, Valentin FRA
81 Image: Simon Carr Carr, Simon GBR
82 Image: Stefan De Bod De Bod, Stefan RSA
83 Cyclingoo Logo Beloki, Markel ESP
84 Image: Sean Quinn Quinn, Sean USA
85 Cyclingoo Logo Rootkin-Gray, Jack GBR
86 Image: Georg Steinhauser Steinhauser, Georg GER
87 Cyclingoo Logo Van Der Lee, Jardi Christiann NED
91 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
92 Cyclingoo Logo August, Andrew USA
93 Image: Tobias Foss Foss, Tobias NOR
94 Cyclingoo Logo Leonard, Michael CAN
95 Image: Brandon Smith Rivera Vargas Rivera Vargas, Brandon Smith COL
96 Image: Óscar Rodríguez Rodríguez, Óscar ESP
97 Image: Ben Swift Swift, Ben GBR
101 Image: Louis Meintjes Meintjes, Louis RSA
102 Image: Kevin Colleoni Colleoni, Kevin ITA
103 Cyclingoo Logo Faure Prost, Alexy FRA
104 Image: Arne Marit Marit, Arne BEL
105 Cyclingoo Logo Paquot, Tom BEL
106 Cyclingoo Logo Van Hoecke, Gijs BEL
107 Image: Boy Van Poppel Van Poppel, Boy NED
111 Image: Pascal Ackermann Ackermann, Pascal GER
112 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
113 Cyclingoo Logo Kogut, Oded ISR
114 Image: Matthew Riccitello Riccitello, Matthew USA
115 Image: Mads Würtz Schmidt Schmidt, Mads Würtz DEN
116 Image: Michael Schwarzmann Schwarzmann, Michael GER
117 Image: Rick Zabel Zabel, Rick GER
121 Image: Juan Pedro López López, Juan Pedro ESP
122 Image: Dario Cataldo Cataldo, Dario ITA
123 Image: Simone Consonni Consonni, Simone ITA
124 Image: Patrick Konrad Konrad, Patrick AUT
125 Image: Jacopo Mosca Mosca, Jacopo ITA
126 Image: Natnael Tesfatsion Tesfatsion, Natnael ERI
127 Image: Carlos Verona Verona, Carlos ESP
131 Image: Thomas De Gendt De Gendt, Thomas BEL
132 Cyclingoo Logo Adamietz, Johannes GER
133 Image: Jacopo Guarnieri Guarnieri, Jacopo ITA
134 Cyclingoo Logo Van De Paar, Jarne BEL
135 Image: Lennert Van Eetvelt Van Eetvelt, Lennert BEL
136 Image: Henri Vandenabeele Vandenabeele, Henri BEL
137 Image: Harm Vanhoucke Vanhoucke, Harm BEL
141 Image: Einer Rubio Reyes Rubio Reyes, Einer COL
142 Image: Rémi Cavagna Cavagna, Rémi FRA
143 Image: Davide Cimolai Cimolai, Davide ITA
144 Image: Fernando Gaviria Gaviria, Fernando COL
145 Image: Lorenzo Milesi Milesi, Lorenzo ITA
146 Cyclingoo Logo Romeo, Iván ESP
147 Image: Pelayo Sánchez Mayo Sánchez Mayo, Pelayo ESP
151 Image: Tim Merlier Merlier, Tim BEL
152 Cyclingoo Logo Bastiaens, Ayco BEL
153 Image: Jan Hirt Hirt, Jan CZE
154 Image: Bert Van Lerberghe Van Lerberghe, Bert BEL
155 Image: Ilan Van Wilder Van Wilder, Ilan BEL
156 Image: Mauri Vansevenant Vansevenant, Mauri BEL
157 Cyclingoo Logo Warlop, Jordi BEL
161 Image: Fabio Jakobsen Jakobsen, Fabio NED
162 Image: Tobias Lund Andresen Andresen, Tobias Lund DEN
163 Image: Alexander Edmondson Edmondson, Alexander AUS
164 Cyclingoo Logo Leijnse, Enzo NED
165 Image: Max Poole Poole, Max GBR
166 Image: Timo Roosen Roosen, Timo NED
167 Image: Julius Van Den Berg Van Den Berg, Julius NED
171 Image: Dylan Groenewegen Groenewegen, Dylan NED
172 Image: Edward Dunbar Dunbar, Edward IRL
173 Image: Jan Maas Maas, Jan NED
174 Image: Luka Mezgec Mezgec, Luka SLO
175 Image: Kelland O'Brien O'Brien, Kelland AUS
176 Cyclingoo Logo Peña Jiménez, Jesús David COL
177 Image: Elmar Reinders Reinders, Elmar NED
181 Image: Olav Kooij Kooij, Olav NED
182 Image: Bart Lemmen Lemmen, Bart NED
183 Image: Attila Valter Valter, Attila HUN
184 Cyclingoo Logo Van Belle, Loe NED
185 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
186 Cyclingoo Logo Van Dijke, Mick NED
187 Image: Tim Van Dijke Van Dijke, Tim NED
191 Image: Arvid De Kleijn De Kleijn, Arvid NED
192 Cyclingoo Logo Brun, Nils SUI
193 Cyclingoo Logo Changizi, Sebastian DEN
194 Cyclingoo Logo Pluimers, Rick NED
195 Image: Michel Storer Storer, Michel AUS
196 Image: Florian Stork Stork, Florian GER
197 Image: Maikel Zijlaard Zijlaard, Maikel NED


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 2015 and this edition is number 6

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

980 kms are covered in a total of 7 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 19-02-2024 in Madinat Zayed and ends on 25-02-2024 in Jebel Hafeet

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 140 cyclists and 20 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (Various stages) 2.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?

RCS Sport



RCS Sport






980 kms



Related races

UAE Tour 2020

UAE • 23-02-2020 -> 29-02-2020

UAE Tour 2021

UAE • 21-02-2021 -> 27-02-2021

UAE Tour 2022

UAE • 20-02-2022 -> 26-02-2022

UAE Tour 2023

UAE • 20-02-2023 -> 26-02-2023

Image license:
Images by / © UAE Tour - RCS Sport