Benelux Tour 2023

5 stages • 23-08-2023 -> 27-08-2023

Logo: Benelux Tour 2023



stage 1

Blankenberge (BEL) -> Ardooie (BEL)

23-08-2023 • 182.9 kms

stage 2

Sluis (NED) -> Sluis (NED)

24-08-2023 • 13.6 kms

stage 3

Aalter (BEL) -> Geraardsbergen (BEL)

25-08-2023 • 171.2 kms

stage 4

Beringen (BEL) -> Peer (BEL)

26-08-2023 • 179.4 kms

stage 5

Riemst (BEL) -> Bilzen (BEL)

27-08-2023 • 187.3 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Jasper Philipsen Philipsen, Jasper BEL
2 Image: Silvan Dillier Dillier, Silvan SUI
3 Image: Soren Kragh Andersen Kragh Andersen, Soren DEN
4 Image: Senne Leysen Leysen, Senne BEL
5 Image: Xandro Meurisse Meurisse, Xandro BEL
6 Image: Jonas Rickaert Rickaert, Jonas BEL
7 Image: Gianni Vermeersch Vermeersch, Gianni BEL
11 Image: Olav Kooij Kooij, Olav NED
12 Image: Edoardo Affini Affini, Edoardo ITA
13 Image: Tobias Foss Foss, Tobias NOR
14 Image: Lennard Hofstede Hofstede, Lennard NED
15 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
16 Cyclingoo Logo Van Dijke, Mick NED
17 Image: Jos Van Emden Van Emden, Jos NED
21 Image: Kasper Asgreen Asgreen, Kasper DEN
22 Image: Tim Declercq Declercq, Tim BEL
23 Image: Yves Lampaert Lampaert, Yves BEL
24 Image: Tim Merlier Merlier, Tim BEL
25 Image: Florian Sénéchal Sénéchal, Florian FRA
26 Image: Bert Van Lerberghe Van Lerberghe, Bert BEL
27 Cyclingoo Logo Van Tricht, Stan BEL
31 Image: Aimé De Gendt De Gendt, Aimé BEL
32 Image: Dries De Pooter De Pooter, Dries BEL
33 Image: Arne Marit Marit, Arne BEL
34 Cyclingoo Logo Planckaert, Baptiste BEL
35 Image: Dion Smith Smith, Dion NZL
36 Image: Mike Teunissen Teunissen, Mike NED
37 Image: Loic Vliegen Vliegen, Loic BEL
41 Image: Arnaud De Lie De Lie, Arnaud BEL
42 Cyclingoo Logo Slock, Liam BEL
43 Image: Jasper De Buyst De Buyst, Jasper BEL
44 Image: Cedric Beullens Beullens, Cedric BEL
45 Image: Frederik Frison Frison, Frederik BEL
46 Image: Brent Van Moer Van Moer, Brent BEL
47 Image: Florian Vermeersch Vermeersch, Florian BEL
51 Image: Matej Mohoric Mohoric, Matej SLO
52 Image: Jonathan Milan Milan, Jonathan ITA
53 Cyclingoo Logo Buratti, Nicolò ITA
54 Image: Andrea Pasqualon Pasqualon, Andrea ITA
55 Cyclingoo Logo Price Pejtersen, Johan DEN
56 Cyclingoo Logo Rajovic, Dusan SRB
57 Image: Alfred Wright Wright, Alfred GBR
61 Image: Michal Kwiatkowski Kwiatkowski, Michal POL
62 Image: Cameron Wurf Wurf, Cameron AUS
63 Image: Lucas Plapp Plapp, Lucas AUS
64 Image: Ben Tulett Tulett, Ben GBR
65 Image: Joshua Tarling Tarling, Joshua GBR
66 Image: Ben Turner Turner, Ben GBR
67 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
71 Image: Jasper Stuyven Stuyven, Jasper BEL
72 Image: Thibau Nys Nys, Thibau BEL
73 Cyclingoo Logo Hoelgaard, Markus NOR
74 Image: Daan Hoole Hoole, Daan NED
75 Image: Emils Liepins Liepins, Emils LAT
76 Cyclingoo Logo Brustenga Masague, Marc ESP
77 Cyclingoo Logo Baroncini, Filippo ITA
81 Cyclingoo Logo Bax, Sjoerd NED
82 Image: Mikkel Bjerg Bjerg, Mikkel DEN
83 Image: Alessandro Covi Covi, Alessandro ITA
84 Image: Ryan Gibbons Gibbons, Ryan RSA
85 Image: Marc Hirschi Hirschi, Marc SUI
86 Image: Matteo Trentin Trentin, Matteo ITA
87 Image: Tim Wellens Wellens, Tim BEL
91 Image: Jordi Meeus Meeus, Jordi BEL
92 Image: Giovanni Aleotti Aleotti, Giovanni ITA
93 Image: Shane Archbold Archbold, Shane NZL
94 Image: Cesare Benedetti Benedetti, Cesare ITA
95 Image: Ryan Mullen Mullen, Ryan IRL
96 Image: Ide Schelling Schelling, Ide NED
97 Cyclingoo Logo Wandahl, Frederik DEN
101 Image: Andrey Amador Amador, Andrey CRC
102 Image: Mikkel Frolich Honoré Frolich Honoré, Mikkel DEN
103 Image: Owain Doull Doull, Owain GBR
104 Image: Thomas Scully Scully, Thomas NZL
105 Image: Jens Keukeleire Keukeleire, Jens BEL
106 Image: Jonas Rutsch Rutsch, Jonas GER
107 Image: Lukasz Wisniowski Wisniowski, Lukasz POL
111 Image: Greg Van Avermaet Van Avermaet, Greg BEL
112 Image: Stan Dewulf Dewulf, Stan BEL
113 Cyclingoo Logo Gautherat, Pierre FRA
114 Image: Lawrence Naesen Naesen, Lawrence BEL
115 Image: Oliver Naesen Naesen, Oliver BEL
116 Image: Bastien Tronchon Tronchon, Bastien FRA
117 Image: Michael Schär Schär, Michael SUI
121 Image: Piet Allegaert Allegaert, Piet BEL
122 Image: Alexandre Delettre Delettre, Alexandre FRA
123 Image: Eddy Fine Fine, Eddy FRA
124 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
125 Image: Alexis Renard Renard, Alexis FRA
126 Image: Jelle Wallays Wallays, Jelle BEL
127 Image: Axel Zingle Zingle, Axel FRA
131 Image: Cees Bol Bol, Cees NED
132 Cyclingoo Logo Brussenskiy, Gleb KAZ
133 Cyclingoo Logo Gidich, Yevgeniy KAZ
134 Image: Davide Martinelli Martinelli, Davide ITA
135 Image: Gianni Moscon Moscon, Gianni ITA
136 Cyclingoo Logo Syritsa, Gleb RUS
137 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
141 Image: Valentin Madouas Madouas, Valentin FRA
142 Image: Kevin Geniets Geniets, Kevin LUX
143 Image: Olivier Le Gac Le Gac, Olivier FRA
144 Image: Laurence Pithie Pithie, Laurence NZL
145 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
146 Image: Jake Stewart Stewart, Jake GBR
147 Image: Lars Van Den Berg Van Den Berg, Lars NED
151 Cyclingoo Logo Rangel Costa, Vinicius BRA
152 Image: Gorka Izaguirre Izaguirre, Gorka ESP
153 Image: Johan Jacobs Jacobs, Johan SUI
154 Image: Mathias Norsgaard Norsgaard, Mathias DEN
155 Image: Lluis Mas Bonet Mas Bonet, Lluis ESP
156 Image: Albert Torres Torres, Albert ESP
157 Image: Max Kanter Kanter, Max GER
161 Image: Jenthe Biermans Biermans, Jenthe BEL
162 Image: Arnaud Demare Demare, Arnaud FRA
163 Image: Donavan Vincent Grondin Grondin, Donavan Vincent FRA
164 Image: Matis Louvel Louvel, Matis FRA
165 Image: Daniel  Mclay Mclay, Daniel GBR
166 Image: Alan Riou Riou, Alan FRA
167 Image: Clement Russo Russo, Clement FRA
171 Cyclingoo Logo Bittner, Pavel CZE
172 Image: John Degenkolb Degenkolb, John GER
173 Image: Alexander Edmondson Edmondson, Alexander AUS
174 Image: Nils Eekhoff Eekhoff, Nils NED
175 Image: Niklas Märkl Märkl, Niklas GER
176 Cyclingoo Logo Van Uden, Casper NED
177 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
181 Image: Luke Durbridge Durbridge, Luke AUS
182 Image: Dylan Groenewegen Groenewegen, Dylan NED
183 Image: Amund Jansen Jansen, Amund NOR
184 Image: Zdeněk Štybar Štybar, Zdeněk CZE
185 Cyclingoo Logo Quick, Blake AUS
186 Image: Elmar Reinders Reinders, Elmar NED
187 Image: Campbell Stewart Stewart, Campbell NZL
191 Image: Guillaume Boivin Boivin, Guillaume CAN
192 Image: Derek Gee Gee, Derek CAN
193 Image: Omer Goldshtein Goldshtein, Omer ISR
194 Image: Itamar Einhorn Einhorn, Itamar ISR
195 Image: Giacomo Nizzolo Nizzolo, Giacomo ITA
196 Cyclingoo Logo Reynders, Jens BEL
197 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
201 Cyclingoo Logo Desal, Ceriel BEL
202 Cyclingoo Logo Lauk, Karl Patrick EST
203 Cyclingoo Logo Malucelli, Matteo ITA
204 Cyclingoo Logo Robeet, Ludovic BEL
205 Cyclingoo Logo Van Boven, Luca BEL
206 Cyclingoo Logo Vandepitte, Nathan FRA
207 Cyclingoo Logo Van Rooy, Kenneth BEL
211 Cyclingoo Logo Berckmoes, Jenno BEL
212 Cyclingoo Logo Bonneu, Kamiel BEL
213 Cyclingoo Logo Braet, Vito BEL
214 Cyclingoo Logo Colman, Alex BEL
215 Cyclingoo Logo De Pestel, Sander BEL
216 Cyclingoo Logo Fretin, Milan BEL
217 Cyclingoo Logo Van Poucke, Aaron BEL


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 2005 and this edition is number 18

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

734 kms are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 23-08-2023 in Blankenberge and ends on 27-08-2023 in Bilzen

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 154 cyclists and 22 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (Various stages) 2.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?







734 kms



Related races

Benelux Tour 2020

NED • 29-09-2020 -> 03-10-2020

Benelux Tour 2021

NED • 30-08-2021 -> 05-09-2021