Clásica de San Sebastián - Donostiako Klasikoa 2019

1 stages • 03-08-2019

Logo: Clásica de San Sebastián - Donostiako Klasikoa 2019





Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Julian Alaphilippe Alaphilippe, Julian FRA
2 Image: Eros Capecchi Capecchi, Eros ITA
3 Image: Tim Declercq Declercq, Tim BEL
4 Image: Dries Devenyns Devenyns, Dries BEL
5 Image: Remco Evenepoel Evenepoel, Remco BEL
6 Image: Mikkel Frolich Honoré Frolich Honoré, Mikkel DEN
7 Image: Enric Mas Mas, Enric ESP
11 Image: Tony Gallopin Gallopin, Tony FRA
12 Image: François Bidard Bidard, François FRA
13 Image: Aurélien Paret Peintre Paret Peintre, Aurélien FRA
14 Image: Hubert Dupont Dupont, Hubert FRA
15 Image: Jaakko Hänninen Hänninen, Jaakko FIN
16 Image: Nans Peters Peters, Nans FRA
17 Image: Lawrence Warbasse Warbasse, Lawrence USA
21 Image: Gorka Izaguirre Izaguirre, Gorka ESP
22 Image: Pello Bilbao López De Armentia Bilbao López De Armentia, Pello ESP
23 Image: Davide Ballerini Ballerini, Davide ITA
24 Image: Omar Fraile Fraile, Omar ESP
25 Image: Jonas Gregaard Wilsly Gregaard Wilsly, Jonas DEN
26 Cyclingoo Logo Bizhigitov, Zhandos KAZ
27 Image: Davide Villella Villella, Davide ITA
31 Image: Patrick Konrad Konrad, Patrick AUT
32 Image: Oscar Gatto Gatto, Oscar ITA
33 Image: Felix Grossschartner Grossschartner, Felix AUT
34 Image: Jay Mccarthy Mccarthy, Jay AUS
35 Image: Gregor Mühlberger Mühlberger, Gregor AUT
36 Image: Christoph Pfingsten Pfingsten, Christoph GER
37 Image: Daniel Oss Oss, Daniel ITA
41 Image: Greg Van Avermaet Van Avermaet, Greg BEL
42 Image: William Barta Barta, William USA
43 Image: Josef Cerny Cerny, Josef CZE
44 Image: Victor De La Parte De La Parte, Victor ESP
45 Image: Joseph Rosskopf Rosskopf, Joseph USA
46 Image: Patrick Bevin Bevin, Patrick NZL
47 Cyclingoo Logo Zoidl, Riccardo AUT
51 Image: Simon Clarke Clarke, Simon AUS
52 Image: Jonathan Caicedo Caicedo, Jonathan ECU
53 Image: Hugh Carthy Carthy, Hugh GBR
54 Image: Joseph Lloyd Dombrowski Dombrowski, Joseph Lloyd USA
55 Cyclingoo Logo Howes, Alex USA
56 Image: James Whelan Whelan, James AUS
57 Image: Michael Woods Woods, Michael CAN
61 Image: Rudy Molard Molard, Rudy FRA
62 Image: David Gaudu Gaudu, David FRA
63 Image: Kevin Geniets Geniets, Kevin LUX
64 Image: Tobias Ludvigsson Ludvigsson, Tobias SWE
65 Image: Valentin Madouas Madouas, Valentin FRA
66 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
67 Image: Anthony Roux Roux, Anthony FRA
71 Image: Egan Arley Bernal Bernal, Egan Arley COL
72 Image: Jonathan Castroviejo Castroviejo, Jonathan ESP
73 Image: Edward Dunbar Dunbar, Edward IRL
74 Image: Kenny Elissonde Elissonde, Kenny FRA
75 Image: Wouter Poels Poels, Wouter NED
76 Image: David De La Cruz De La Cruz, David ESP
77 Image: Iván Ramiro Sosa Sosa, Iván Ramiro COL
81 Image: Tim Wellens Wellens, Tim BEL
82 Image: Tiesj Benoot Benoot, Tiesj BEL
83 Image: Jens Keukeleire Keukeleire, Jens BEL
84 Image: Remy Mertz Mertz, Remy BEL
85 Image: Maxime Monfort Monfort, Maxime BEL
86 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
87 Image: Jelle Vanendert Vanendert, Jelle BEL
91 Image: Mikel Landa Landa, Mikel ESP
92 Image: Andrey Amador Amador, Andrey CRC
93 Image: Jorge Arcas Peña Arcas Peña, Jorge ESP
94 Image: Antonio Pedrero López Pedrero López, Antonio ESP
95 Image: Héctor Carretero Carretero, Héctor ESP
96 Image: Alejandro Valverde Valverde, Alejandro ESP
97 Image: Carlos Verona Verona, Carlos ESP
101 Image: Adam Yates Yates, Adam GBR
102 Image: Brent Bookwalter Bookwalter, Brent USA
103 Image: Luke Durbridge Durbridge, Luke AUS
104 Image: Dion Smith Smith, Dion NZL
105 Image: Callum Scotson Scotson, Callum AUS
106 Image: Lucas Hamilton Hamilton, Lucas AUS
107 Image: Simon Yates Yates, Simon GBR
111 Image: Nicolas Roche Roche, Nicolas IRL
112 Cyclingoo Logo Fröhlinger, Johannes GER
113 Image: Jan Bakelants Bakelants, Jan BEL
114 Image: Marc Hirschi Hirschi, Marc SUI
115 Image: Chad Haga Haga, Chad USA
116 Image: Florian Stork Stork, Florian GER
117 Image: Louis Vervaeke Vervaeke, Louis BEL
121 Image: Iván García Cortina García Cortina, Iván ESP
122 Image: Valerio Agnoli Agnoli, Valerio ITA
123 Image: Grega Bole Bole, Grega SLO
124 Cyclingoo Logo Wang, Meiyin CHN
125 Image: Andrea Garosio Garosio, Andrea ITA
126 Image: Antonio Nibali Nibali, Antonio ITA
127 Image: Mark Padun Padun, Mark UKR
131 Image: Roman Kreuziger Kreuziger, Roman CZE
132 Image: Nicholas Dlamini Dlamini, Nicholas RSA
133 Image: Amanuel Ghebreigzabhier Ghebreigzabhier, Amanuel ERI
134 Cyclingoo Logo Janse Van Rensburg, Jacques RSA
135 Image: Scott Davies Davies, Scott GBR
136 Image: Louis Meintjes Meintjes, Louis RSA
137 Image: Danilo Wyss Wyss, Danilo SUI
141 Image: Bauke Mollema Mollema, Bauke NED
142 Image: Julien Bernard Bernard, Julien FRA
143 Image: Giulio Ciccone Ciccone, Giulio ITA
144 Image: Niklas Eg Eg, Niklas DEN
145 Image: Fabio Felline Felline, Fabio ITA
146 Image: Markel Irizar Irizar, Markel ESP
147 Image: Toms Skujins Skujins, Toms LAT
152 Image: Koen Bouwman Bouwman, Koen NED
153 Image: Laurens De Plus De Plus, Laurens BEL
154 Image: Floris De Tier De Tier, Floris BEL
155 Image: Sepp Kuss Kuss, Sepp USA
156 Image: Bert-jan Lindeman Lindeman, Bert-jan NED
157 Image: Paul Martens Martens, Paul GER
161 Image: Ilnur Zakarin Zakarin, Ilnur RUS
162 Image: Jose Gonçalves Gonçalves, Jose POR
163 Image: Rúben Guerreiro Guerreiro, Rúben POR
164 Image: Steff Cras Cras, Steff BEL
165 Image: Viacheslav Kuznetsov Kuznetsov, Viacheslav RUS
166 Image: Willem Jakobus Smit Smit, Willem Jakobus RSA
171 Image: Daniel Martin Martin, Daniel IRL
172 Image: Rui Alberto Faria Da Costa Faria Da Costa, Rui Alberto POR
173 Image: Juan Sebastian Molano Benavides Molano Benavides, Juan Sebastian COL
174 Image: Tadej Pogačar Pogačar, Tadej SLO
175 Image: Jan Polanc Polanc, Jan SLO
176 Image: Aleksandr Riabushenko Riabushenko, Aleksandr BLR
177 Image: Rory Sutherland Sutherland, Rory AUS
181 Image: Ángel Madrazo Madrazo, Ángel ESP
182 Image: Jetse Bol Bol, Jetse NED
183 Image: Jorge Cubero Cubero, Jorge ESP
184 Image: Jesús Ezquerra Ezquerra, Jesús ESP
185 Cyclingoo Logo Neves Fernandes, José POR
186 Image: Diego Rubio Rubio, Diego ESP
187 Cyclingoo Logo Sessler, Nicolas BRA
191 Image: Alexander Aranburu Aranburu, Alexander ESP
192 Image: Sergei Chernetskiy Chernetskiy, Sergei RUS
193 Cyclingoo Logo Irisarri, Jon ESP
194 Image: Jonathan Lastra Martinez Lastra Martinez, Jonathan ESP
195 Image: Joel Nicolau Nicolau, Joel ESP
196 Image: Cristian Rodríguez Martín Rodríguez Martín, Cristian ESP
197 Image: Gonzalo Serrano Rodriguez Serrano Rodriguez, Gonzalo ESP
201 Image: Stéphane Rossetto Rossetto, Stéphane FRA
202 Image: Pierre-Luc Perichon Perichon, Pierre-Luc FRA
203 Image: Geoffrey Soupe Soupe, Geoffrey FRA
204 Image: Damien Touzé Touzé, Damien FRA
205 Image: Cyril Lemoine Lemoine, Cyril FRA
206 Image: Anthony Perez Perez, Anthony FRA
207 Image: Julien Simon Simon, Julien FRA
211 Image: Óscar Rodríguez Rodríguez, Óscar ESP
212 Image: Aritz Bagües Bagües, Aritz ESP
213 Image: Fernando Barceló Aragón Barceló Aragón, Fernando ESP
214 Image: Cyril Barthe Barthe, Cyril FRA
215 Cyclingoo Logo Barrenetxea, Ander ESP
216 Cyclingoo Logo Bravo, Garikoitz ESP
217 Image: Mikel Iturria Iturria, Mikel ESP


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1981 and this edition is number 39

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

227 kms are covered in a total of 1 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 03-08-2019 in Donostia/San Sebastián and ends in Donostia/San Sebastián

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 152 cyclists and 22 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (One stage) 1.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?

OCETA, Euskadi Txirrindularitza Antolakuntzak / Organizaciones Ciclistas Euskadi



OCETA, Euskadi Txirrindularitza Antolakuntzak / Organizaciones Ciclistas Euskadi






227 kms



Image license:
Images by