Tour of Andalusia 2023

5 stages • 15-02-2023 -> 19-02-2023

Logo: Tour of Andalusia 2023



stage 2

Diezma (ESP) -> Alcalá la Real (ESP)

16-02-2023 • 156.1 kms

stage 4

Olvera (ESP) -> Iznájar (ESP)

18-02-2023 • 164.2 kms

stage 5

Otura (ESP) -> Alhaurín de la Torre (ESP)

19-02-2023 • 184.3 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Mikel Landa Landa, Mikel ESP
2 Image: Matej Mohoric Mohoric, Matej SLO
3 Image: Damiano Caruso Caruso, Damiano ITA
4 Image: Jack Haig Haig, Jack AUS
5 Image: Andrea Pasqualon Pasqualon, Andrea ITA
6 Image: Santiago Buitrago Sánchez Buitrago Sánchez, Santiago COL
7 Image: Edoardo Zambanini Zambanini, Edoardo ITA
11 Image: Samuele Battistella Battistella, Samuele ITA
12 Image: Luis León Sánchez Sánchez, Luis León ESP
13 Image: Cristian Scaroni Scaroni, Cristian ITA
14 Image: Fabio Felline Felline, Fabio ITA
15 Image: Vadim Pronskiy Pronskiy, Vadim KAZ
16 Image: Antonio Nibali Nibali, Antonio ITA
17 Image: Joseph Lloyd Dombrowski Dombrowski, Joseph Lloyd USA
21 Image: Carlos Rodríguez Cano Rodríguez Cano, Carlos ESP
22 Image: Tao Geoghegan Geoghegan, Tao GBR
23 Image: Jhonnatan Narváez Narváez, Jhonnatan ECU
24 Image: Ben Swift Swift, Ben GBR
25 Image: Omar Fraile Fraile, Omar ESP
26 Image: Salvatore Puccio Puccio, Salvatore ITA
27 Image: Pavel Sivakov Sivakov, Pavel FRA
31 Image: Enric Mas Mas, Enric ESP
32 Image: Iván García Cortina García Cortina, Iván ESP
33 Image: Rúben Guerreiro Guerreiro, Rúben POR
34 Image: Gonzalo Serrano Rodriguez Serrano Rodriguez, Gonzalo ESP
35 Image: Nelson Filipe Oliveira Oliveira, Nelson Filipe POR
36 Image: Gorka Izaguirre Izaguirre, Gorka ESP
37 Image: Sergio Samitier Samitier Samitier Samitier, Sergio ESP
41 Image: Tadej Pogačar Pogačar, Tadej SLO
42 Image: Alessandro Covi Covi, Alessandro ITA
43 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
44 Image: Tim Wellens Wellens, Tim BEL
45 Image: Rafal Majka Majka, Rafal POL
46 Cyclingoo Logo Bax, Sjoerd NED
47 Image: Domen Novak Novak, Domen SLO
51 Image: Kevin Colleoni Colleoni, Kevin ITA
52 Image: Felix Engelhardt Engelhardt, Felix GER
53 Image: Tsgabu Gebremaryam Grmay Grmay, Tsgabu Gebremaryam ETH
54 Image: Christopher Juul-Jensen Juul-Jensen, Christopher DEN
55 Cyclingoo Logo Porter, Rudy AUS
56 Image: Matteo Sobrero Sobrero, Matteo ITA
57 Image: Filippo Zana Zana, Filippo ITA
61 Image: Dries De Bondt De Bondt, Dries BEL
62 Image: Samuel Gaze Gaze, Samuel NZL
63 Cyclingoo Logo Bastiaens, Ayco BEL
64 Image: Alexander Krieger Krieger, Alexander GER
65 Cyclingoo Logo Laurance, Axel FRA
66 Image: Stefano Oldani Oldani, Stefano ITA
67 Image: Lionel Taminiaux Taminiaux, Lionel BEL
71 Image: Lorenzo Rota Rota, Lorenzo ITA
72 Image: Georg Zimmermann Zimmermann, Georg GER
73 Image: Dion Smith Smith, Dion NZL
74 Image: Niccolo Bonifazio Bonifazio, Niccolo ITA
75 Image: Laurens Huys Huys, Laurens BEL
76 Image: Aimé De Gendt De Gendt, Aimé BEL
77 Image: Laurenz Rex Rex, Laurenz BEL
81 Image: Orluis Alberto Aular Sanabria Aular Sanabria, Orluis Alberto VEN
82 Image: Joel Nicolau Nicolau, Joel ESP
83 Cyclingoo Logo Bárta, Tomáš CZE
84 Image: Jefferson Cepeda Hernández Cepeda Hernández, Jefferson ECU
85 Image: David González González, David ESP
86 Cyclingoo Logo Murguialday Elorza, Jokin ESP
87 Image: Julen Amezqueta Moreno Amezqueta Moreno, Julen ESP
91 Image: Lorenzo Fortunato Fortunato, Lorenzo ITA
92 Image: Erik Fetter Fetter, Erik HUN
93 Image: Davide Bais Bais, Davide ITA
94 Cyclingoo Logo Raccani, Simone ITA
95 Image: Diego Pablo Sevilla Sevilla, Diego Pablo ESP
96 Cyclingoo Logo Tercero, Fernando ESP
97 Cyclingoo Logo Martín Gutiérrez, Alex ESP
101 Image: Andreas Kron Kron, Andreas DEN
102 Image: Milan Menten Menten, Milan BEL
103 Image: Pascal Eenkhoorn Eenkhoorn, Pascal NED
104 Image: Brent Van Moer Van Moer, Brent BEL
105 Cyclingoo Logo Adamietz, Johannes GER
106 Image: Frederik Frison Frison, Frederik BEL
107 Cyclingoo Logo Slock, Liam BEL
111 Image: Dylan Teuns Teuns, Dylan BEL
112 Image: Nicholas Schultz Schultz, Nicholas AUS
113 Image: Simon Clarke Clarke, Simon AUS
114 Image: Hugo Houle Houle, Hugo CAN
115 Image: Corbin Strong Strong, Corbin NZL
116 Image: Sep Vanmarcke Vanmarcke, Sep BEL
117 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
121 Cyclingoo Logo Agirre Egaña, Jon ESP
122 Image: Raúl García Pierna García Pierna, Raúl ESP
123 Cyclingoo Logo Arrieta Lizarraga, Igor ESP
124 Image: Pau Miquel Delgado Delgado, Pau Miquel ESP
125 Cyclingoo Logo Jaime Fernández, Alex ESP
126 Cyclingoo Logo García Pierna, Carlos ESP
127 Image: Héctor Carretero Carretero, Héctor ESP
131 Image: Juan José Lobato Lobato, Juan José ESP
132 Cyclingoo Logo Juaristi Arrieta, Txomin ESP
133 Cyclingoo Logo Isasa Larrañaga, Xabier ESP
134 Image: Gotzon Martín Martín, Gotzon ESP
135 Image: Joan Bou Company Bou Company, Joan ESP
136 Image: Luis Angel Maté Maté, Luis Angel ESP
137 Image: Ibai Azurmendi Sagastibeltza Azurmendi Sagastibeltza, Ibai ESP
141 Image: Dries Van Gestel Van Gestel, Dries BEL
142 Image: Edvald Boasson-Hagen Boasson-Hagen, Edvald NOR
143 Image: Pierre-Roger Latour Latour, Pierre-Roger FRA
144 Image: Paul Ourselin Ourselin, Paul FRA
145 Image: Geoffrey Soupe Soupe, Geoffrey FRA
146 Image: Alan Jousseaume Jousseaume, Alan FRA
147 Image: Jeremy Cabot Cabot, Jeremy FRA
151 Cyclingoo Logo Alleno, Clément FRA
152 Image: Jesús Ezquerra Ezquerra, Jesús ESP
153 Image: Daniel Navarro Navarro, Daniel ESP
154 Image: Cyril Barthe Barthe, Cyril FRA
155 Image: Ander Okamika Bengoetxea Okamika Bengoetxea, Ander ESP
156 Image: José Manuel Díaz Gallego Díaz Gallego, José Manuel ESP
157 Cyclingoo Logo Ardila Ordoñez, Andrés COL
161 Cyclingoo Logo Van Poucke, Aaron BEL
162 Cyclingoo Logo Van Hemelen, Vincent BEL
163 Cyclingoo Logo De Wilde, Giles BEL
164 Cyclingoo Logo Berckmoes, Jenno BEL
165 Cyclingoo Logo Vanhoof, Ward BEL
166 Cyclingoo Logo Braet, Vito BEL
167 Cyclingoo Logo Colman, Alex BEL


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1925 and this edition is number 69

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

600 kms are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 15-02-2023 in Puente de Génave and ends on 19-02-2023 in Alhaurín de la Torre

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 119 cyclists and 17 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (Various stages) 2.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?










600 kms



Related races

Tour of Andalusia 2019

ESP • 20-02-2019 -> 24-02-2019

Tour of Andalusia 2021

ESP • 18-05-2021 -> 22-05-2021

Tour of Andalusia 2022

ESP • 16-02-2022 -> 20-02-2022

Volta ao Algarve 2023

POR • 15-02-2023 -> 19-02-2023

Image license:
Image by / Deporinter