Vuelta a Burgos 2020

5 stages • 28-07-2020 -> 01-08-2020

Logo: Vuelta a Burgos 2020




Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Iván Ramiro Sosa Sosa, Iván Ramiro COL
2 Image: Richard Antonio Carapaz Carapaz, Richard Antonio ECU
3 Image: Edward Dunbar Dunbar, Edward IRL
4 Image: Filippo Ganna Ganna, Filippo ITA
5 Image: Sebastian Henao Henao, Sebastian COL
6 Image: Christian Knees Knees, Christian GER
7 Image: Carlos Rodríguez Cano Rodríguez Cano, Carlos ESP
11 Image: Alejandro Valverde Valverde, Alejandro ESP
12 Image: Imanol Erviti Erviti, Imanol ESP
13 Image: Lluis Mas Bonet Mas Bonet, Lluis ESP
14 Image: Enric Mas Mas, Enric ESP
15 Image: Antonio Pedrero López Pedrero López, Antonio ESP
16 Image: Marc Soler Soler, Marc ESP
17 Image: Carlos Verona Verona, Carlos ESP
21 Image: Mads Pedersen Pedersen, Mads DEN
22 Image: Emils Liepins Liepins, Emils LAT
23 Image: Juan Pedro López López, Juan Pedro ESP
24 Image: Matteo Moschetti Moschetti, Matteo ITA
25 Image: Charles Quarterman Quarterman, Charles GBR
26 Image: Jasper Stuyven Stuyven, Jasper BEL
27 Image: Edward Theuns Theuns, Edward BEL
31 Image: Mikel Landa Landa, Mikel ESP
32 Image: Eros Capecchi Capecchi, Eros ITA
33 Image: Damiano Caruso Caruso, Damiano ITA
34 Image: Mark Cavendish Cavendish, Mark GBR
35 Image: Marco Haller Haller, Marco AUT
36 Image: Heinrich Haussler Haussler, Heinrich AUS
37 Image: Pello Bilbao López De Armentia Bilbao López De Armentia, Pello ESP
41 Image: Alexander Aranburu Aranburu, Alexander ESP
42 Image: Óscar Rodríguez Rodríguez, Óscar ESP
43 Cyclingoo Logo Bizhigitov, Zhandos KAZ
44 Image: Rodrigo Contreras Contreras, Rodrigo COL
45 Cyclingoo Logo Fominykh, Daniil KAZ
46 Image: Yuriy Natarov Natarov, Yuriy KAZ
47 Cyclingoo Logo Stalnov, Nikita KAZ
51 Image: Rafal Majka Majka, Rafal POL
52 Image: Matteo Fabbro Fabbro, Matteo ITA
53 Image: Felix Grossschartner Grossschartner, Felix AUT
54 Image: Lennard Kämna Kämna, Lennard GER
55 Image: Martin Laas Laas, Martin EST
56 Image: Jay Mccarthy Mccarthy, Jay AUS
57 Image: Lukas Pöstlberger Pöstlberger, Lukas AUT
61 Image: Fabio Aru Aru, Fabio ITA
62 Cyclingoo Logo Ardila Ordoñez, Andrés COL
63 Image: David De La Cruz De La Cruz, David ESP
64 Image: Fernando Gaviria Gaviria, Fernando COL
65 Image: Juan Sebastian Molano Benavides Molano Benavides, Juan Sebastian COL
66 Cyclingoo Logo Muñoz, Cristian Camilo COL
67 Image: Ariel Maxi Richeze Richeze, Ariel Maxi ARG
71 Image: Remco Evenepoel Evenepoel, Remco BEL
72 Image: João Almeida Almeida, João POR
73 Image: Shane Archbold Archbold, Shane NZL
74 Image: Andrea Bagioli Bagioli, Andrea ITA
75 Image: Sam Bennett Bennett, Sam IRL
76 Image: Yves Lampaert Lampaert, Yves BEL
77 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
81 Image: Nicholas Dlamini Dlamini, Nicholas RSA
82 Image: Benjamin Dyball Dyball, Benjamin AUS
83 Image: Louis Meintjes Meintjes, Louis RSA
84 Image: Giacomo Nizzolo Nizzolo, Giacomo ITA
85 Image: Ben O'Connor O'Connor, Ben AUS
86 Image: Max Walscheid Walscheid, Max GER
87 Image: Danilo Wyss Wyss, Danilo SUI
91 Image: Simon Yates Yates, Simon GBR
92 Image: Lucas Hamilton Hamilton, Lucas AUS
93 Image: Esteban Chaves Rubio Chaves Rubio, Esteban COL
94 Image: Alexander Edmondson Edmondson, Alexander AUS
95 Image: Jack Haig Haig, Jack AUS
96 Image: Christopher Juul-Jensen Juul-Jensen, Christopher DEN
97 Image: Mikel Nieve Nieve, Mikel ESP
101 Image: Arnaud Demare Demare, Arnaud FRA
102 Image: David Gaudu Gaudu, David FRA
103 Image: Jacopo Guarnieri Guarnieri, Jacopo ITA
104 Image: Ignatas Konovalovas Konovalovas, Ignatas LTU
105 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
106 Image: Kilian Frankiny Frankiny, Kilian SUI
107 Image: Ramon Sinkeldam Sinkeldam, Ramon NED
111 Image: Davide Cimolai Cimolai, Davide ITA
112 Image: Alex Dowsett Dowsett, Alex GBR
113 Image: Rick Zabel Zabel, Rick GER
114 Image: Ben Hermans Hermans, Ben BEL
115 Image: Daniel Navarro Navarro, Daniel ESP
117 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
121 Image: Patrick Bevin Bevin, Patrick NZL
122 Image: Victor De La Parte De La Parte, Victor ESP
123 Image: Kamil Gradek Gradek, Kamil POL
124 Image: Kamil Malecki Malecki, Kamil POL
125 Image: Szymon Sajnok Sajnok, Szymon POL
126 Image: Matteo Trentin Trentin, Matteo ITA
127 Image: Attila Valter Valter, Attila HUN
131 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
132 Image: Pascal Eenkhoorn Eenkhoorn, Pascal NED
133 Image: Lennard Hofstede Hofstede, Lennard NED
134 Image: Sepp Kuss Kuss, Sepp USA
135 Image: Timo Roosen Roosen, Timo NED
136 Image: Gijs Leemreize Leemreize, Gijs NED
137 Image: Finn Fisher-Black Fisher-Black, Finn NZL
141 Image: Jonathan Lastra Martinez Lastra Martinez, Jonathan ESP
142 Cyclingoo Logo Osorio, Alejandro COL
143 Image: Cristian Rodríguez Martín Rodríguez Martín, Cristian ESP
144 Cyclingoo Logo Irisarri, Jon ESP
145 Image: Jon Aberasturi Izaga Aberasturi Izaga, Jon ESP
146 Image: Gonzalo Serrano Rodriguez Serrano Rodriguez, Gonzalo ESP
147 Image: Joel Nicolau Nicolau, Joel ESP
151 Image: Ángel Madrazo Madrazo, Ángel ESP
152 Image: Willem Jakobus Smit Smit, Willem Jakobus RSA
153 Cyclingoo Logo Sureda, Jaime ESP
154 Image: Oscar Cabedo Carda Cabedo Carda, Oscar ESP
155 Cyclingoo Logo Fuentes Paniego, Ángel ESP
156 Image: Jetse Bol Bol, Jetse NED
157 Image: Juan Felipe Osorio Osorio, Juan Felipe COL
161 Image: Juan José Lobato Lobato, Juan José ESP
162 Cyclingoo Logo Aristi Gardoki, Mikel ESP
163 Cyclingoo Logo Irizar, Julen ESP
164 Image: Mikel Bizkarra Bizkarra, Mikel ESP
165 Image: Gotzon Martín Martín, Gotzon ESP
166 Image: Rúben Fernández Fernández, Rúben ESP
167 Cyclingoo Logo Juaristi Arrieta, Txomin ESP
171 Image: José Manuel Díaz Gallego Díaz Gallego, José Manuel ESP
172 Cyclingoo Logo Fedeli, Alessandro ITA
173 Cyclingoo Logo Fernández Cruz, Delio ESP
174 Cyclingoo Logo Finetto, Mauro ITA
175 Image: Biniam Girmay Girmay, Biniam ERI
176 Image: Riccardo Minali Minali, Riccardo ITA
177 Cyclingoo Logo Hailemichael, Kinfe ETH
181 Image: Sergei Chernetskiy Chernetskiy, Sergei RUS
182 Image: Marco Canola Canola, Marco ITA
183 Image: Damiano Cima Cima, Damiano ITA
184 Cyclingoo Logo Rybalkin, Aleksei RUS
185 Cyclingoo Logo Cherkasov, Nikolai RUS
186 Image: Simone Velasco Velasco, Simone ITA
187 Cyclingoo Logo Rovny, Ivan RUS
191 Image: Laurens Huys Huys, Laurens BEL
192 Cyclingoo Logo Lietaer, Eliot BEL
193 Cyclingoo Logo Livyns, Arjen BEL
194 Cyclingoo Logo Planckaert, Baptiste BEL
195 Cyclingoo Logo Robeet, Ludovic BEL
196 Image: Lionel Taminiaux Taminiaux, Lionel BEL
197 Image: Jelle Vanendert Vanendert, Jelle BEL
201 Cyclingoo Logo Fancellu, Alessandro ITA
202 Cyclingoo Logo Dina, Márton HUN
203 Image: Diego Pablo Sevilla Sevilla, Diego Pablo ESP
204 Image: Alejandro Ropero Ropero, Alejandro ESP
205 Cyclingoo Logo Puppio, Antonio ITA
206 Cyclingoo Logo García Martín, José Antonio ESP
207 Cyclingoo Logo Verza, Riccardo ITA
211 Cyclingoo Logo Castrillo Zapater, Jaime ESP
212 Image: Roger Adrià Oliveras Adrià Oliveras, Roger ESP
213 Image: Francisco Galván Fernández Galván Fernández, Francisco ESP
214 Cyclingoo Logo Agirre Egaña, Jon ESP
215 Image: Urko Berrade Berrade, Urko ESP
216 Cyclingoo Logo Sanz, Enrique ESP
217 Cyclingoo Logo Mendez Noreña, Daniel Alejandro COL


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1946 and this edition is number 42

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

797 kms are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 28-07-2020 in Burgos and ends on 01-08-2020 in Lagunas de Neila

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 153 cyclists and 22 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (Various stages) 2.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?

Diputación de Burgos



Diputación de Burgos






797 kms



Related races

Cyclingoo Logo

Vuelta 2020

ESP • 20-10-2020 -> 08-11-2020

Image license:
Image by