Tour Down Under 2019

6 stages • 15-01-2019 -> 20-01-2019

Logo: Tour Down Under 2019



stage 1

North Adelaide (AUS) -> Port Adelaide (AUS)

15-01-2019 • 132.4 kms

stage 2

Norwood (AUS) -> Angaston (AUS)

16-01-2019 • 149.0 kms

stage 3

Lobethal (AUS) -> Uraidla (AUS)

17-01-2019 • 146.2 kms

stage 4

Unley (AUS) -> Campbelltown (AUS)

18-01-2019 • 129.2 kms

stage 5

Glenelg (AUS) -> Strathalbyn (AUS)

19-01-2019 • 149.5 kms

stage 6

McLaren Vale (AUS) -> Willunga Hill (AUS)

20-01-2019 • 151.5 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Daryl Impey Impey, Daryl RSA
2 Image: Luke Durbridge Durbridge, Luke AUS
3 Image: Alexander Edmondson Edmondson, Alexander AUS
4 Image: Mathew Hayman Hayman, Mathew AUS
5 Image: Michael Hepburn Hepburn, Michael AUS
6 Image: Lucas Hamilton Hamilton, Lucas AUS
7 Image: Cameron Meyer Meyer, Cameron AUS
11 Image: Peter Sagan Sagan, Peter SVK
12 Image: Maciej Bodnar Bodnar, Maciej POL
13 Image: Oscar Gatto Gatto, Oscar ITA
14 Image: Jay Mccarthy Mccarthy, Jay AUS
15 Image: Gregor Mühlberger Mühlberger, Gregor AUT
16 Image: Daniel Oss Oss, Daniel ITA
17 Image: Lukas Pöstlberger Pöstlberger, Lukas AUT
21 Image: Richie Porte Porte, Richie AUS
22 Image: William Clarke Clarke, William AUS
23 Image: Koen De Kort De Kort, Koen NED
24 Image: Jarlinson Pantano Pantano, Jarlinson COL
25 Image: Ryan Mullen Mullen, Ryan IRL
26 Image: Kiel Reijnen Reijnen, Kiel USA
27 Image: Peter Stetina Stetina, Peter USA
31 Image: Caleb Ewan Ewan, Caleb AUS
32 Cyclingoo Logo Blythe, Adam GBR
33 Image: Tomasz Marczynski Marczynski, Tomasz POL
34 Image: Carl Fredrik Hagen Hagen, Carl Fredrik NOR
35 Image: Adam Hansen Hansen, Adam AUS
36 Image: Roger Kluge Kluge, Roger GER
37 Image: Thomas De Gendt De Gendt, Thomas BEL
41 Image: Sven Erik Byström Byström, Sven Erik NOR
42 Image: Rory Sutherland Sutherland, Rory AUS
43 Image: Ivo Oliveira Oliveira, Ivo POR
44 Image: Jasper Philipsen Philipsen, Jasper BEL
45 Image: Tadej Pogačar Pogačar, Tadej SLO
46 Image: Jan Polanc Polanc, Jan SLO
47 Image: Diego Ulissi Ulissi, Diego ITA
51 Image: Michael Valgren Valgren, Michael DEN
52 Image: Ytting Lars Bak Bak, Ytting Lars DEN
53 Image: Nicholas Dlamini Dlamini, Nicholas RSA
54 Image: Ryan Gibbons Gibbons, Ryan RSA
55 Image: Ben O'Connor O'Connor, Ben AUS
56 Image: Scott Davies Davies, Scott GBR
57 Image: Tom Jelte Slagter Slagter, Tom Jelte NED
61 Image: Domenico Pozzovivo Pozzovivo, Domenico ITA
62 Image: Phil Bauhaus Bauhaus, Phil GER
63 Image: Rohan Dennis Dennis, Rohan AUS
64 Image: Heinrich Haussler Haussler, Heinrich AUS
65 Image: Hermann Pernsteiner Pernsteiner, Hermann AUT
66 Image: Yukiya Arashiro Arashiro, Yukiya JPN
67 Image: Marcel Sieberg Sieberg, Marcel GER
71 Image: Michael Woods Woods, Michael CAN
72 Image: Mitchel Docker Docker, Mitchel AUS
73 Image: Daniel  Mclay Mclay, Daniel GBR
74 Image: Lachlan Morton Morton, Lachlan AUS
75 Image: Thomas Scully Scully, Thomas NZL
76 Image: James Whelan Whelan, James AUS
77 Image: Alberto Bettiol Bettiol, Alberto ITA
81 Image: Cees Bol Bol, Cees NED
82 Cyclingoo Logo Fröhlinger, Johannes GER
83 Image: Chris Hamilton Hamilton, Chris AUS
84 Image: Jai Hindley Hindley, Jai AUS
85 Image: Max Kanter Kanter, Max GER
86 Image: Michel Storer Storer, Michel AUS
87 Image: Max Walscheid Walscheid, Max GER
91 Image: Pierre-Roger Latour Latour, Pierre-Roger FRA
92 Cyclingoo Logo Bagdonas, Gediminas LTU
93 Image: Clément Chevrier Chevrier, Clément FRA
94 Image: Benoit Cosnefroy Cosnefroy, Benoit FRA
95 Image: Nico  Denz Denz, Nico GER
96 Image: Hubert Dupont Dupont, Hubert FRA
97 Image: Nans Peters Peters, Nans FRA
101 Image: Davide Ballerini Ballerini, Davide ITA
102 Image: Manuele Boaro Boaro, Manuele ITA
103 Cyclingoo Logo De Vreese, Laurens BEL
104 Cyclingoo Logo Fominykh, Daniil KAZ
105 Cyclingoo Logo Gidich, Yevgeniy KAZ
106 Cyclingoo Logo Zakharov, Artyom KAZ
107 Image: Luis León Sánchez Sánchez, Luis León ESP
111 Image: Alex Dowsett Dowsett, Alex GBR
112 Image: Jens Debusschere Debusschere, Jens BEL
113 Image: Rúben Guerreiro Guerreiro, Rúben POR
114 Image: Nathan Haas Haas, Nathan AUS
115 Image: Marco Haller Haller, Marco AUT
116 Image: Viacheslav Kuznetsov Kuznetsov, Viacheslav RUS
117 Image: Dimitry Strakhov Strakhov, Dimitry RUS
121 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
122 Cyclingoo Logo Hoelgaard, Daniel NOR
123 Image: Matthieu Ladagnous Ladagnous, Matthieu FRA
124 Image: Tobias Ludvigsson Ludvigsson, Tobias SWE
125 Image: Steve Morabito Morabito, Steve SUI
126 Image: Kilian Frankiny Frankiny, Kilian SUI
127 Image: Léo Vincent Vincent, Léo FRA
131 Image: Héctor Carretero Carretero, Héctor ESP
132 Cyclingoo Logo Castrillo Zapater, Jaime ESP
133 Image: Rúben Fernández Fernández, Rúben ESP
134 Image: Lluis Mas Bonet Mas Bonet, Lluis ESP
135 Cyclingoo Logo Prades, Eduard ESP
136 Image: Jasha Sütterlin Sütterlin, Jasha GER
137 Image: Rafael Valls Valls, Rafael ESP
141 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
142 Image: Fabio Sabatini Sabatini, Fabio ITA
143 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
144 Image: Mikkel Frolich Honoré Frolich Honoré, Mikkel DEN
145 Image: Dries Devenyns Devenyns, Dries BEL
146 Image: James Knox Knox, James GBR
147 Image: Rémi Cavagna Cavagna, Rémi FRA
151 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
152 Image: Robert Gesink Gesink, Robert NED
153 Image: Lennard Hofstede Hofstede, Lennard NED
154 Image: Bert-jan Lindeman Lindeman, Bert-jan NED
155 Image: Thomas Leezer Leezer, Thomas NED
156 Image: Danny Van Poppel Van Poppel, Danny NED
157 Cyclingoo Logo Wynants, Maarten BEL
161 Image: Owain Doull Doull, Owain GBR
162 Image: Kenny Elissonde Elissonde, Kenny FRA
163 Cyclingoo Logo Halvorsen, Kristoffer NOR
164 Image: Christian Knees Knees, Christian GER
165 Image: Wouter Poels Poels, Wouter NED
166 Image: Luke Rowe Rowe, Luke GBR
167 Image: Dylan Van Baarle Van Baarle, Dylan NED
171 Image: Patrick Bevin Bevin, Patrick NZL
172 Image: Victor De La Parte De La Parte, Victor ESP
173 Image: Jakub Mareczko Mareczko, Jakub ITA
174 Image: Lukasz Owsian Owsian, Lukasz POL
175 Image: Joseph Rosskopf Rosskopf, Joseph USA
176 Image: Francisco José Ventoso Ventoso, Francisco José ESP
177 Image: Szymon Sajnok Sajnok, Szymon POL
181 Image: Chris Harper Harper, Chris AUS
182 Image: Dylan Sunderland Sunderland, Dylan AUS
183 Cyclingoo Logo Toovey, Ayden AUS
184 Cyclingoo Logo Lea, Jason AUS
185 Cyclingoo Logo Van Der Ploeg, Neil AUS
186 Cyclingoo Logo Potter, MIchael AUS
187 Cyclingoo Logo White, Nicholas AUS


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1999 and this edition is number 21

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

857 kms are covered in a total of 6 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 15-01-2019 in North Adelaide and ends on 20-01-2019 in Willunga Hill

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 133 cyclists and 19 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (Various stages) 2.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?

Government of South Australia



Government of South Australia






857 kms



Related races

Tour Down Under 2018

AUS • 16-01-2018 -> 21-01-2018

Image license:
Image by