Tour Down Under 2018

6 stages • 16-01-2018 -> 21-01-2018

Logo: Tour Down Under 2018



stage 1

Port Adelaide (AUS) -> Lyndoch (AUS)

16-01-2018 • 145.0 kms

stage 2

Unley (AUS) -> Stirling (AUS)

17-01-2018 • 148.6 kms

stage 3

Glenelg (AUS) -> Victor Harbor (AUS)

18-01-2018 • 146.5 kms

stage 4

Norwood (AUS) -> Uraidla (AUS)

19-01-2018 • 128.2 kms

stage 5

McLaren Vale (AUS) -> Wilunga Hill (AUS)

20-01-2018 • 151.5 kms

stage 6

Adelaide (AUS) -> Adelaide (AUS)

21-01-2018 • 90.0 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Richie Porte Porte, Richie AUS
2 Image: Tom Bohli Bohli, Tom SUI
3 Image: Simon Gerrans Gerrans, Simon AUS
4 Image: Danilo Wyss Wyss, Danilo SUI
5 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
6 Image: Patrick Bevin Bevin, Patrick NZL
7 Image: Rohan Dennis Dennis, Rohan AUS
11 Image: Peter Sagan Sagan, Peter SVK
12 Image: Daniel Oss Oss, Daniel ITA
13 Image: Sam Bennett Bennett, Sam IRL
14 Image: Maciej Bodnar Bodnar, Maciej POL
15 Image: Peter Kennaugh Kennaugh, Peter GBR
16 Image: Rudiger Selig Selig, Rudiger GER
17 Image: Jay Mccarthy Mccarthy, Jay AUS
21 Image: Caleb Ewan Ewan, Caleb AUS
22 Image: Daryl Impey Impey, Daryl RSA
23 Image: Alexander Edmondson Edmondson, Alexander AUS
24 Image: Mathew Hayman Hayman, Mathew AUS
25 Image: Jack Bauer Bauer, Jack NZL
26 Image: Damien Howson Howson, Damien AUS
27 Image: Cameron Meyer Meyer, Cameron AUS
31 Image: André Greipel Greipel, André GER
32 Image: Adam Hansen Hansen, Adam AUS
33 Image: Thomas De Gendt De Gendt, Thomas BEL
34 Image: Ytting Lars Bak Bak, Ytting Lars DEN
35 Image: Marcel Sieberg Sieberg, Marcel GER
36 Cyclingoo Logo Lambrecht, Bjorg BEL
37 Image: Jens Debusschere Debusschere, Jens BEL
41 Image: Rui Alberto Faria Da Costa Faria Da Costa, Rui Alberto POR
42 Image: Diego Ulissi Ulissi, Diego ITA
43 Image: Simone Consonni Consonni, Simone ITA
44 Cyclingoo Logo Mori, Manuele ITA
45 Cyclingoo Logo Bono, Matteo ITA
46 Image: Marco Marcato Marcato, Marco ITA
47 Image: Roberto Ferrari Ferrari, Roberto ITA
51 Image: Tom Jelte Slagter Slagter, Tom Jelte NED
52 Image: Mark Renshaw Renshaw, Mark AUS
53 Image: Nicholas Dlamini Dlamini, Nicholas RSA
54 Image: Lachlan Morton Morton, Lachlan AUS
55 Image: Jaco Venter Venter, Jaco RSA
56 Image: Ben O'Connor O'Connor, Ben AUS
57 Image: Scott Davies Davies, Scott GBR
61 Image: Domenico Pozzovivo Pozzovivo, Domenico ITA
62 Image: Ion Izaguirre Izaguirre, Ion ESP
63 Image: Gorka Izaguirre Izaguirre, Gorka ESP
64 Image: Manuele Boaro Boaro, Manuele ITA
65 Cyclingoo Logo Navardauskas, Ramunas LTU
66 Image: Yukiya Arashiro Arashiro, Yukiya JPN
67 Image: Valerio Agnoli Agnoli, Valerio ITA
71 Image: Simon Clarke Clarke, Simon AUS
72 Cyclingoo Logo Canty, Brendan AUS
73 Image: Thomas Scully Scully, Thomas NZL
74 Cyclingoo Logo Moreno Fernández, Daniel ESP
75 Image: Logan Owen Owen, Logan USA
76 Image: William Clarke Clarke, William AUS
77 Image: Mitchel Docker Docker, Mitchel AUS
81 Image: Nikias Arndt Arndt, Nikias GER
82 Image: Chad Haga Haga, Chad USA
83 Image: Phil Bauhaus Bauhaus, Phil GER
84 Image: Mike Teunissen Teunissen, Mike NED
85 Image: Chris Hamilton Hamilton, Chris AUS
86 Image: Michel Storer Storer, Michel AUS
87 Image: Sam Oomen Oomen, Sam NED
91 Image: Ben Gastauer Gastauer, Ben LUX
92 Image: Mikael Cherel Cherel, Mikael FRA
93 Image: Matteo Montaguti Montaguti, Matteo ITA
94 Image: Pierre-Roger Latour Latour, Pierre-Roger FRA
95 Image: Nans Peters Peters, Nans FRA
96 Cyclingoo Logo Vandenbergh, Stijn BEL
97 Image: Axel Domont Domont, Axel FRA
101 Image: Luis León Sánchez Sánchez, Luis León ESP
102 Cyclingoo Logo De Vreese, Laurens BEL
103 Image: Oscar Gatto Gatto, Oscar ITA
104 Image: Michael Valgren Valgren, Michael DEN
105 Cyclingoo Logo Zakharov, Artyom KAZ
106 Cyclingoo Logo Korsaeth, Truls NOR
107 Image: Riccardo Minali Minali, Riccardo ITA
111 Image: Nathan Haas Haas, Nathan AUS
112 Image: Jose Gonçalves Gonçalves, Jose POR
113 Image: Pavel Kochetkov Kochetkov, Pavel RUS
114 Cyclingoo Logo Lammertink, Maurits NED
115 Image: Tiago Machado Machado, Tiago POR
116 Image: Jhonatan Restrepo Restrepo, Jhonatan COL
117 Image: Mads Würtz Schmidt Schmidt, Mads Würtz DEN
121 Image: Steve Morabito Morabito, Steve SUI
122 Image: Antoine Duchesne Duchesne, Antoine CAN
123 Cyclingoo Logo Hoelgaard, Daniel NOR
124 Image: Anthony Roux Roux, Anthony FRA
125 Image: Georg Preidler Preidler, Georg AUT
126 Image: Davide Cimolai Cimolai, Davide ITA
127 Image: Matthieu Ladagnous Ladagnous, Matthieu FRA
131 Image: Carlos Barbero Cuesta Barbero Cuesta, Carlos ESP
132 Cyclingoo Logo Matos, Nuno POR
133 Image: Marc Soler Soler, Marc ESP
134 Image: Rúben Fernández Fernández, Rúben ESP
135 Cyclingoo Logo Castrillo Zapater, Jaime ESP
136 Image: Nelson Filipe Oliveira Oliveira, Nelson Filipe POR
137 Image: Jasha Sütterlin Sütterlin, Jasha GER
141 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
142 Image: Eros Capecchi Capecchi, Eros ITA
143 Image: Dries Devenyns Devenyns, Dries BEL
144 Image: Fabio Sabatini Sabatini, Fabio ITA
145 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
146 Image: Florian Sénéchal Sénéchal, Florian FRA
147 Image: Enric Mas Mas, Enric ESP
151 Image: Robert Gesink Gesink, Robert NED
152 Cyclingoo Logo Wagner, Robert GER
153 Image: Enrico Battaglin Battaglin, Enrico ITA
154 Cyclingoo Logo Olivier, Daan NED
155 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
156 Image: Thomas Leezer Leezer, Thomas NED
157 Cyclingoo Logo Wynants, Maarten BEL
161 Image: Salvatore Puccio Puccio, Salvatore ITA
162 Image: Lukasz Wisniowski Wisniowski, Lukasz POL
163 Image: Egan Arley Bernal Bernal, Egan Arley COL
164 Image: Jonathan Dibben Dibben, Jonathan GBR
165 Image: Owain Doull Doull, Owain GBR
166 Cyclingoo Logo Halvorsen, Kristoffer NOR
167 Cyclingoo Logo Lawless, Christopher GBR
171 Cyclingoo Logo Didier, Laurent LUX
172 Cyclingoo Logo Beppu, Fumiyuki JPN
173 Image: Koen De Kort De Kort, Koen NED
174 Image: Niklas Eg Eg, Niklas DEN
175 Cyclingoo Logo Frame, Alex NZL
176 Image: Rúben Guerreiro Guerreiro, Rúben POR
177 Image: Mads Pedersen Pedersen, Mads DEN
181 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
182 Cyclingoo Logo Earle, Nathan AUS
183 Cyclingoo Logo Dempster, Zakkari AUS
184 Cyclingoo Logo Roe, Timothy AUS
185 Cyclingoo Logo Bowden, Scott AUS
186 Cyclingoo Logo Von Hoff, Steele AUS
187 Cyclingoo Logo Porter, Alex AUS


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1999 and this edition is number 20

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

811 kms are covered in a total of 6 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 16-01-2018 in Port Adelaide and ends on 21-01-2018 in Adelaide

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 133 cyclists and 19 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (Various stages) 2.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?

Government of South Australia



Government of South Australia






811 kms



Related races

Tour Down Under 2016

AUS • 19-01-2016 -> 24-01-2016

Tour Down Under 2017

AUS • 17-01-2017 -> 22-01-2017

Image license:
Image by