Tour Down Under 2024

6 stages • 16-01-2024 -> 21-01-2024

Logo: Tour Down Under 2024



stage 1

Tanunda (AUS) -> Tanunda (AUS)

16-01-2024 • 144.0 kms

stage 2

Norwood (AUS) -> Lobethal (AUS)

17-01-2024 • 141.6 kms

stage 3

Tea Tree Gully (AUS) -> Campbelltown (AUS)

18-01-2024 • 145.3 kms

stage 4

Murray Bridge (AUS) -> Port Elliot (AUS)

19-01-2024 • 136.2 kms

stage 5

Christies Beach (AUS) -> Willunga Hill (AUS)

20-01-2024 • 129.3 kms

stage 6

Unley (AUS) -> Mount Lofty (AUS)

21-01-2024 • 128.2 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Alessandro Covi Covi, Alessandro ITA
2 Image: Finn Fisher-Black Fisher-Black, Finn NZL
3 Image: Alvaro Jose Hodeg Chagui Hodeg Chagui, Alvaro Jose COL
4 Cyclingoo Logo Morgado, António POR
5 Image: Diego Ulissi Ulissi, Diego ITA
6 Cyclingoo Logo Vink, Michael NZL
7 Image: Isaac Del Toro Del Toro, Isaac MEX
11 Image: Caleb Ewan Ewan, Caleb AUS
12 Image: Simon Yates Yates, Simon GBR
13 Image: Lucas Plapp Plapp, Lucas AUS
14 Image: Kelland O'Brien O'Brien, Kelland AUS
15 Image: Michael Hepburn Hepburn, Michael AUS
16 Image: Chris Harper Harper, Chris AUS
17 Image: Campbell Stewart Stewart, Campbell NZL
21 Cyclingoo Logo Buratti, Nicolò ITA
22 Image: Phil Bauhaus Bauhaus, Phil GER
23 Image: Jack Haig Haig, Jack AUS
24 Cyclingoo Logo Miholjevic, Fran HRV
25 Cyclingoo Logo Price Pejtersen, Johan DEN
26 Cyclingoo Logo Scott, Cameron AUS
27 Image: Torstein TrÆen TrÆen, Torstein NOR
31 Image: Julian Alaphilippe Alaphilippe, Julian FRA
32 Image: Josef Cerny Cerny, Josef CZE
33 Image: James Knox Knox, James GBR
34 Image: Casper Pedersen Pedersen, Casper DEN
35 Image: Pieter Serry Serry, Pieter BEL
36 Cyclingoo Logo Huby, Antoine FRA
37 Cyclingoo Logo Gelders, Gil BEL
41 Image: Clément Berthet Berthet, Clément FRA
42 Image: Franck Bonnamour Bonnamour, Franck FRA
43 Image: Jaakko Hänninen Hänninen, Jaakko FIN
44 Image: Paul Lapeira Lapeira, Paul FRA
45 Image: Valentin Paret Peintre Paret Peintre, Valentin FRA
46 Image: Nans Peters Peters, Nans FRA
47 Image: Bastien Tronchon Tronchon, Bastien FRA
51 Image: Lilian Calmejane Calmejane, Lilian FRA
52 Image: Biniam Girmay Girmay, Biniam ERI
53 Image: Madis Mihkels Mihkels, Madis EST
54 Cyclingoo Logo Paquot, Tom BEL
55 Image: Simone Petilli Petilli, Simone ITA
56 Image: Dion Smith Smith, Dion NZL
57 Image: Georg Zimmermann Zimmermann, Georg GER
61 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
62 Image: Guillaume Boivin Boivin, Guillaume CAN
63 Image: Simon Clarke Clarke, Simon AUS
64 Image: Derek Gee Gee, Derek CAN
65 Image: Nicholas Schultz Schultz, Nicholas AUS
66 Image: Corbin Strong Strong, Corbin NZL
67 Image: Stephen Williams Williams, Stephen GBR
71 Image: Filippo Ganna Ganna, Filippo ITA
72 Image: Laurens De Plus De Plus, Laurens BEL
73 Cyclingoo Logo Hayter, Leo GBR
74 Image: Jhonnatan Narváez Narváez, Jhonnatan ECU
75 Image: Joshua Tarling Tarling, Joshua GBR
76 Image: Ben Swift Swift, Ben GBR
77 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
81 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
82 Image: Roger Adrià Oliveras Adrià Oliveras, Roger ESP
83 Image: Patrick Gamper Gamper, Patrick AUT
84 Cyclingoo Logo Maciejuk, Filip POL
85 Image: Ryan Mullen Mullen, Ryan IRL
86 Image: Danny Van Poppel Van Poppel, Danny NED
87 Image: Ben Zwiehoff Zwiehoff, Ben GER
91 Image: Patrick Bevin Bevin, Patrick NZL
92 Cyclingoo Logo Bittner, Pavel CZE
93 Cyclingoo Logo Eddy, Patrick AUS
94 Image: Sean Flynn Flynn, Sean GBR
95 Image: Chris Hamilton Hamilton, Chris AUS
96 Image: Emils Liepins Liepins, Emils LAT
97 Image: Oscar Onley Onley, Oscar GBR
101 Image: Piet Allegaert Allegaert, Piet BEL
102 Image: Rúben Fernández Fernández, Rúben ESP
103 Image: Eddy Fine Fine, Eddy FRA
104 Cyclingoo Logo Fretin, Milan BEL
105 Cyclingoo Logo Knight, Oliver GBR
106 Image: Simon Geschke Geschke, Simon GER
107 Cyclingoo Logo Mariault, Axel FRA
111 Image: Louis Barré Barré, Louis FRA
112 Image: Anthony Delaplace Delaplace, Anthony FRA
113 Image: Laurens Huys Huys, Laurens BEL
114 Image: Kevin Ledanois Ledanois, Kevin FRA
115 Image: Daniel  Mclay Mclay, Daniel GBR
116 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
117 Image: Michel Ries Ries, Michel LUX
121 Image: Jon Barrenetxea Barrenetxea, Jon ESP
122 Image: Iván García Cortina García Cortina, Iván ESP
123 Image: Rúben Guerreiro Guerreiro, Rúben POR
124 Image: Johan Jacobs Jacobs, Johan SUI
125 Cyclingoo Logo Moro, Manlio ITA
126 Cyclingoo Logo Rangel Costa, Vinicius BRA
127 Image: Gonzalo Serrano Rodriguez Serrano Rodriguez, Gonzalo ESP
131 Image: Koen Bouwman Bouwman, Koen NED
132 Image: Robert Gesink Gesink, Robert NED
133 Image: Bart Lemmen Lemmen, Bart NED
134 Cyclingoo Logo Staune-Mittet, Johannes NOR
135 Cyclingoo Logo Vader, Milan NED
136 Cyclingoo Logo Van Belle, Loe NED
137 Cyclingoo Logo Van Dijke, Mick NED
141 Image: Harrison Sweeny Sweeny, Harrison AUS
142 Image: Stefan De Bod De Bod, Stefan RSA
143 Image: Owain Doull Doull, Owain GBR
144 Cyclingoo Logo Rootkin-Gray, Jack GBR
145 Image: Jonas Rutsch Rutsch, Jonas GER
146 Cyclingoo Logo Ryan, Archie IRL
147 Cyclingoo Logo Van Der Lee, Jardi Christiann NED
151 Image: Maurice Ballerstedt Ballerstedt, Maurice GER
152 Cyclingoo Logo Boven, Lars NED
153 Cyclingoo Logo Hollmannn, Juri GER
154 Image: Tobias Bayer Bayer, Tobias AUT
155 Image: Jason Osborne Osborne, Jason GER
156 Cyclingoo Logo Vergallito, Luca ITA
157 Cyclingoo Logo Van Tricht, Stan BEL
161 Image: Samuele Battistella Battistella, Samuele ITA
162 Cyclingoo Logo Garofoli, Gianmarco ITA
163 Image: Michele Gazzoli Gazzoli, Michele ITA
164 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
165 Image: Max Kanter Kanter, Max GER
166 Image: Rudiger Selig Selig, Rudiger GER
167 Image: Cristian Scaroni Scaroni, Cristian ITA
171 Image: Dario Cataldo Cataldo, Dario ITA
172 Image: Juan Pedro López López, Juan Pedro ESP
173 Image: Bauke Mollema Mollema, Bauke NED
174 Image: Jacopo Mosca Mosca, Jacopo ITA
175 Image: Quinn Simmons Simmons, Quinn USA
176 Image: Natnael Tesfatsion Tesfatsion, Natnael ERI
177 Cyclingoo Logo Vacek, Mathias CZE
181 Image: Clément Davy Davy, Clément FRA
183 Image: Fabian Lienhard Lienhard, Fabian SUI
184 Image: Enzo Paleni Paleni, Enzo FRA
185 Image: Laurence Pithie Pithie, Laurence NZL
186 Image: Rudy Molard Molard, Rudy FRA
187 Cyclingoo Logo Thompson, Reuben NZL
191 Image: Michel Storer Storer, Michel AUS
192 Image: Damien Howson Howson, Damien AUS
193 Cyclingoo Logo Trezise, Declan AUS
194 Cyclingoo Logo Saunders, Tristan AUS
195 Cyclingoo Logo Burns, Luke AUS
196 Cyclingoo Logo Medway, Jackson AUS
197 Cyclingoo Logo Walsh, Liam AUS


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1999 and this edition is number 24

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

823 kms are covered in a total of 6 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 16-01-2024 in Tanunda and ends on 21-01-2024 in Mount Lofty

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 139 cyclists and 20 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (Various stages) 2.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?

Government of South Australia



Government of South Australia






823 kms



Related races

Tour Down Under 2020

AUS • 21-01-2020 -> 26-01-2020

Tour Down Under 2023

AUS • 17-01-2023 -> 22-01-2023

Image license:
Image by