Hamburg Cyclassics 2022

1 stages • 21-08-2022

Logo: Hamburg Cyclassics 2022



Cyclingoo Logo

stage 1

Hamburg (GER) -> Hamburg (GER)

21-08-2022 • 204.7 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Fabio Jakobsen Jakobsen, Fabio NED
2 Image: Davide Ballerini Ballerini, Davide ITA
3 Image: Florian Sénéchal Sénéchal, Florian FRA
4 Cyclingoo Logo Steels, Stijn BEL
5 Image: Yves Lampaert Lampaert, Yves BEL
6 Image: Bert Van Lerberghe Van Lerberghe, Bert BEL
7 Cyclingoo Logo Van Tricht, Stan BEL
11 Cyclingoo Logo Jullien, Anthony FRA
12 Image: Greg Van Avermaet Van Avermaet, Greg BEL
13 Image: Lawrence Naesen Naesen, Lawrence BEL
14 Image: Oliver Naesen Naesen, Oliver BEL
15 Image: Marc Sarreau Sarreau, Marc FRA
16 Image: Michael Schär Schär, Michael SUI
17 Cyclingoo Logo Van Hoecke, Gijs BEL
21 Cyclingoo Logo Basso, Leonardo ITA
22 Image: Manuele Boaro Boaro, Manuele ITA
23 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
24 Cyclingoo Logo Gidich, Yevgeniy KAZ
25 Image: Davide Martinelli Martinelli, Davide ITA
26 Image: Antonio Nibali Nibali, Antonio ITA
27 Image: Cristian Scaroni Scaroni, Cristian ITA
31 Image: Phil Bauhaus Bauhaus, Phil GER
32 Image: Heinrich Haussler Haussler, Heinrich AUS
33 Image: Jonathan Milan Milan, Jonathan ITA
34 Image: Jan Tratnik Tratnik, Jan SLO
35 Image: Kamil Gradek Gradek, Kamil POL
36 Image: Matevz Govekar Govekar, Matevz SLO
37 Image: Yukiya Arashiro Arashiro, Yukiya JPN
41 Image: Shane Archbold Archbold, Shane NZL
42 Image: Patrick Gamper Gamper, Patrick AUT
43 Image: Marco Haller Haller, Marco AUT
44 Image: Patrick Konrad Konrad, Patrick AUT
45 Image: Nils Politt Politt, Nils GER
46 Image: Ide Schelling Schelling, Ide NED
47 Image: Lukas Pöstlberger Pöstlberger, Lukas AUT
51 Image: Max Walscheid Walscheid, Max GER
52 Image: Piet Allegaert Allegaert, Piet BEL
53 Image: Tom Bohli Bohli, Tom SUI
54 Image: Wesley Kreder Kreder, Wesley NED
55 Image: Pierre-Luc Perichon Perichon, Pierre-Luc FRA
56 Cyclingoo Logo Vanbilsen, Kenneth BEL
57 Image: Axel Zingle Zingle, Axel FRA
61 Image: Alberto Bettiol Bettiol, Alberto ITA
62 Image: Stefan Bissegger Bissegger, Stefan SUI
63 Image: Magnus Cort Nielsen Nielsen, Magnus Cort DEN
64 Image: Jens Keukeleire Keukeleire, Jens BEL
65 Image: Sebastian Langeveld Langeveld, Sebastian NED
66 Image: Jonas Rutsch Rutsch, Jonas GER
67 Image: Marijn Van Den Berg Van Den Berg, Marijn NED
71 Image: Arnaud Demare Demare, Arnaud FRA
72 Image: Jacopo Guarnieri Guarnieri, Jacopo ITA
73 Image: Ignatas Konovalovas Konovalovas, Ignatas LTU
74 Image: Ramon Sinkeldam Sinkeldam, Ramon NED
75 Image: Bram Welten Welten, Bram NED
76 Image: Clément Davy Davy, Clément FRA
77 Image: Lars Van Den Berg Van Den Berg, Lars NED
81 Image: Salvatore Puccio Puccio, Salvatore ITA
82 Image: Kim Alexander Heiduk Heiduk, Kim Alexander GER
83 Image: Jhonnatan Narváez Narváez, Jhonnatan ECU
84 Image: Magnus Sheffield Sheffield, Magnus USA
85 Image: Ben Swift Swift, Ben GBR
86 Image: Luke Rowe Rowe, Luke GBR
87 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
91 Image: Quinten Hermans Hermans, Quinten BEL
92 Image: Alexander Kristoff Kristoff, Alexander NOR
93 Image: Barnabás Peák Peák, Barnabás HUN
94 Image: Adrien Petit Petit, Adrien FRA
95 Image: Taco Van Der Hoorn Van Der Hoorn, Taco NED
96 Image: Aimé De Gendt De Gendt, Aimé BEL
97 Image: Georg Zimmermann Zimmermann, Georg GER
101 Image: James Piccoli Piccoli, James CAN
102 Image: Jenthe Biermans Biermans, Jenthe BEL
103 Image: Reto Hollenstein Hollenstein, Reto SUI
104 Image: Giacomo Nizzolo Nizzolo, Giacomo ITA
105 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
106 Image: Sep Vanmarcke Vanmarcke, Sep BEL
107 Image: Sebastian Berwick Berwick, Sebastian AUS
111 Image: Wout Van Aert Van Aert, Wout BEL
112 Image: Pascal Eenkhoorn Eenkhoorn, Pascal NED
113 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
114 Image: Jos Van Emden Van Emden, Jos NED
115 Image: Lennard Hofstede Hofstede, Lennard NED
116 Image: Nathan Van Hooydonck Van Hooydonck, Nathan BEL
117 Image: Christophe Laporte Laporte, Christophe FRA
121 Image: Jasper De Buyst De Buyst, Jasper BEL
122 Image: Caleb Ewan Ewan, Caleb AUS
123 Image: Frederik Frison Frison, Frederik BEL
124 Image: Reinardt Janse Van Rensburg Janse Van Rensburg, Reinardt RSA
125 Image: Brent Van Moer Van Moer, Brent BEL
126 Image: Florian Vermeersch Vermeersch, Florian BEL
127 Image: Tim Wellens Wellens, Tim BEL
131 Image: Gonzalo Serrano Rodriguez Serrano Rodriguez, Gonzalo ESP
132 Image: Iván García Cortina García Cortina, Iván ESP
133 Cyclingoo Logo Hollmannn, Juri GER
134 Image: Óscar Rodríguez Rodríguez, Óscar ESP
135 Image: Max Kanter Kanter, Max GER
136 Image: Oier Lazkano Lopez Lazkano Lopez, Oier ESP
137 Cyclingoo Logo Rangel Costa, Vinicius BRA
141 Image: Jack Bauer Bauer, Jack NZL
142 Image: Dylan Groenewegen Groenewegen, Dylan NED
143 Image: Amund Jansen Jansen, Amund NOR
144 Image: Jan Maas Maas, Jan NED
145 Image: Alexander Konychev Konychev, Alexander ITA
146 Image: Campbell Stewart Stewart, Campbell NZL
147 Image: Luka Mezgec Mezgec, Luka SLO
151 Cyclingoo Logo Bittner, Pavel CZE
152 Image: Cees Bol Bol, Cees NED
153 Image: Romain Combaud Combaud, Romain FRA
154 Image: Alberto Dainese Dainese, Alberto ITA
155 Image: Nico  Denz Denz, Nico GER
156 Image: Nils Eekhoff Eekhoff, Nils NED
157 Image: Martijn Tusveld Tusveld, Martijn NED
161 Cyclingoo Logo Brustenga Masague, Marc ESP
162 Cyclingoo Logo Hellemose, Asbjørn DEN
163 Cyclingoo Logo Hoelgaard, Markus NOR
164 Image: Jacopo Mosca Mosca, Jacopo ITA
165 Image: Matteo Moschetti Moschetti, Matteo ITA
166 Image: Edward Theuns Theuns, Edward BEL
167 Image: Otto Vergaerde Vergaerde, Otto BEL
171 Image: Mikkel Bjerg Bjerg, Mikkel DEN
172 Image: Fernando Gaviria Gaviria, Fernando COL
173 Image: Ryan Gibbons Gibbons, Ryan RSA
174 Cyclingoo Logo Groß, Felix GER
175 Image: Davide Formolo Formolo, Davide ITA
176 Image: Matteo Trentin Trentin, Matteo ITA
177 Image: Oliveiro Troia Troia, Oliveiro ITA
181 Image: Jasper Philipsen Philipsen, Jasper BEL
182 Image: Maurice Ballerstedt Ballerstedt, Maurice GER
183 Image: Tobias Bayer Bayer, Tobias AUT
184 Image: Kristian Sbaragli Sbaragli, Kristian ITA
185 Image: Edward Planckaert Planckaert, Edward BEL
186 Image: Fabio Van Den Bossche Van Den Bossche, Fabio BEL
187 Image: Julien Vermote Vermote, Julien BEL
191 Image: Donavan Vincent Grondin Grondin, Donavan Vincent FRA
192 Image: Hugo Hofstetter Hofstetter, Hugo FRA
193 Image: Amaury Capiot Capiot, Amaury BEL
194 Cyclingoo Logo DeClercq, Benjamin BEL
195 Image: Matis Louvel Louvel, Matis FRA
196 Cyclingoo Logo Pajur, Markus EST
197 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
201 Image: Maciej Bodnar Bodnar, Maciej POL
202 Image: Edvald Boasson-Hagen Boasson-Hagen, Edvald NOR
203 Image: Fabien Doubey Doubey, Fabien FRA
204 Image: Lorenzo Manzin Manzin, Lorenzo FRA
205 Image: Daniel Oss Oss, Daniel ITA
206 Cyclingoo Logo Sagan, Juraj SVK
207 Image: Peter Sagan Sagan, Peter SVK


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1996 and this edition is number 25

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

204.7 kms are covered in a total of 1 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 21-08-2022 in Hamburg and ends in Hamburg

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 147 cyclists and 21 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (One stage) 1.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?










204.7 kms



Related races

Hamburg Cyclassics 2019

GER • 25-08-2019

Image license:
Image by