Scheldeprijs 2021

1 stages • 07-04-2021

Logo: Scheldeprijs 2021



stage 1

Terneuzen (NED) -> Schoten (BEL)

07-04-2021 • 193.8 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: John Degenkolb Degenkolb, John GER
2 Image: Roger Kluge Kluge, Roger GER
3 Image: Frederik Frison Frison, Frederik BEL
4 Image: Gerben Thijssen Thijssen, Gerben BEL
5 Image: Florian Vermeersch Vermeersch, Florian BEL
6 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
7 Image: Brent Van Moer Van Moer, Brent BEL
11 Image: Marc Sarreau Sarreau, Marc FRA
12 Image: Stan Dewulf Dewulf, Stan BEL
13 Image: Julien Duval Duval, Julien FRA
14 Image: Damien Touzé Touzé, Damien FRA
15 Cyclingoo Logo Jullien, Anthony FRA
16 Image: Lawrence Naesen Naesen, Lawrence BEL
17 Cyclingoo Logo Van Hoecke, Gijs BEL
21 Cyclingoo Logo Brussenskiy, Gleb KAZ
22 Image: Hugo Houle Houle, Hugo CAN
23 Image: Yevgeniy Fedorov Fedorov, Yevgeniy KAZ
24 Cyclingoo Logo Gidich, Yevgeniy KAZ
25 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
26 Cyclingoo Logo Perry, Benjamin CAN
27 Cyclingoo Logo Zakharov, Artyom KAZ
31 Image: Pascal Ackermann Ackermann, Pascal GER
32 Image: Martin Laas Laas, Martin EST
33 Image: Nils Politt Politt, Nils GER
34 Image: Andreas Schillinger Schillinger, Andreas GER
35 Image: Michael Schwarzmann Schwarzmann, Michael GER
36 Image: Rudiger Selig Selig, Rudiger GER
37 Image: Marcus Burghardt Burghardt, Marcus GER
41 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
42 Image: Piet Allegaert Allegaert, Piet BEL
43 Image: Simone Consonni Consonni, Simone ITA
44 Image: Tom Bohli Bohli, Tom SUI
45 Image: Szymon Sajnok Sajnok, Szymon POL
46 Cyclingoo Logo Vanbilsen, Kenneth BEL
47 Image: Jelle Wallays Wallays, Jelle BEL
51 Image: Sam Bennett Bennett, Sam IRL
52 Image: Shane Archbold Archbold, Shane NZL
53 Image: Iljo Keisse Keisse, Iljo BEL
54 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
55 Image: Florian Sénéchal Sénéchal, Florian FRA
56 Image: Bert Van Lerberghe Van Lerberghe, Bert BEL
57 Image: Mark Cavendish Cavendish, Mark GBR
61 Image: Arnaud Demare Demare, Arnaud FRA
62 Image: Jacopo Guarnieri Guarnieri, Jacopo ITA
63 Image: Antoine Duchesne Duchesne, Antoine CAN
64 Image: Lewis Askey Askey, Lewis GBR
65 Image: Ramon Sinkeldam Sinkeldam, Ramon NED
66 Image: Tobias Ludvigsson Ludvigsson, Tobias SWE
67 Image: Ignatas Konovalovas Konovalovas, Ignatas LTU
71 Image: Danny Van Poppel Van Poppel, Danny NED
72 Image: Wesley Kreder Kreder, Wesley NED
73 Image: Riccardo Minali Minali, Riccardo ITA
74 Image: Taco Van Der Hoorn Van Der Hoorn, Taco NED
75 Image: Boy Van Poppel Van Poppel, Boy NED
76 Image: Jonas Koch Koch, Jonas GER
77 Cyclingoo Logo Vanspeybrouck, Pieter BEL
81 Image: Rudy Barbier Barbier, Rudy FRA
82 Image: Jenthe Biermans Biermans, Jenthe BEL
83 Image: Guillaume Boivin Boivin, Guillaume CAN
84 Image: Davide Cimolai Cimolai, Davide ITA
85 Image: Hugo Hofstetter Hofstetter, Hugo FRA
86 Cyclingoo Logo Vahtra, Norman EST
87 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
91 Image: Cees Bol Bol, Cees NED
92 Image: Nikias Arndt Arndt, Nikias GER
93 Image: Alberto Dainese Dainese, Alberto ITA
94 Cyclingoo Logo Van Uden, Casper NED
95 Image: Marius Mayrhofer Mayrhofer, Marius GER
96 Image: Niklas Märkl Märkl, Niklas GER
97 Image: Martin Alexander Salmon Salmon, Martin Alexander GER
101 Image: Giacomo Nizzolo Nizzolo, Giacomo ITA
102 Image: Victor Campenaerts Campenaerts, Victor BEL
103 Image: Dimitri Claeys Claeys, Dimitri BEL
104 Cyclingoo Logo Hansen, Lasse DEN
105 Cyclingoo Logo Nielsen Stokbro, Andreas DEN
106 Cyclingoo Logo Pelucchi, Matteo ITA
107 Image: Max Walscheid Walscheid, Max GER
121 Image: Alexander Kristoff Kristoff, Alexander NOR
122 Image: Ariel Maxi Richeze Richeze, Ariel Maxi ARG
123 Image: Ryan Gibbons Gibbons, Ryan RSA
124 Image: Vegard Stake Laengen Laengen, Vegard Stake NOR
125 Image: Ivo Oliveira Oliveira, Ivo POR
126 Image: Rui Oliveira Oliveira, Rui POR
127 Image: Sven Erik Byström Byström, Sven Erik NOR
131 Image: Tim Merlier Merlier, Tim BEL
132 Image: Lionel Taminiaux Taminiaux, Lionel BEL
133 Image: Senne Leysen Leysen, Senne BEL
134 Image: Jasper Philipsen Philipsen, Jasper BEL
135 Cyclingoo Logo Richardson, Alexander GBR
136 Image: Jonas Rickaert Rickaert, Jonas BEL
137 Image: Dries De Bondt De Bondt, Dries BEL
141 Image: Bryan Coquard Coquard, Bryan FRA
142 Cyclingoo Logo De Backer, Bert BEL
143 Image: Jeremy Lecroq Lecroq, Jeremy FRA
144 Image: Cyril Lemoine Lemoine, Cyril FRA
145 Cyclingoo Logo Morice, Julien FRA
146 Image: Luca Mozzato Mozzato, Luca ITA
147 Image: Jonas Vangenechten Vangenechten, Jonas BEL
151 Image: Timothy Dupont Dupont, Timothy BEL
152 Image: Stanislaw Aniolkowski Aniolkowski, Stanislaw POL
153 Cyclingoo Logo Castrique, Jonas BEL
154 Cyclingoo Logo De Bie, Sean BEL
155 Image: Laurenz Rex Rex, Laurenz BEL
156 Image: Milan Menten Menten, Milan BEL
157 Cyclingoo Logo Vallee, Boris BEL
161 Image: Eduard Michael Grosu Grosu, Eduard Michael ROU
162 Cyclingoo Logo Carisey, Clément FRA
163 Cyclingoo Logo Jensen, August NOR
164 Image: Jose Gonçalves Gonçalves, Jose POR
165 Cyclingoo Logo Barbier, Pierre FRA
166 Cyclingoo Logo Rajovic, Dusan SRB
167 Cyclingoo Logo Siskevicius, Evaldas LTU
171 Image: Arvid De Kleijn De Kleijn, Arvid NED
172 Cyclingoo Logo Carpenter, Robin USA
173 Cyclingoo Logo Coté, Pier-André CAN
174 Cyclingoo Logo Dal-cin, Matteo CAN
175 Cyclingoo Logo De Vos, Adam CAN
176 Image: Magnus Sheffield Sheffield, Magnus USA
177 Cyclingoo Logo Zukowsky, Nicolas CAN
181 Cyclingoo Logo Verwilst, Aaron BEL
182 Cyclingoo Logo De Ketele, Kenny BEL
183 Image: Arne Marit Marit, Arne BEL
184 Cyclingoo Logo Willems, Thimo BEL
185 Image: Robbe Ghys Ghys, Robbe BEL
186 Cyclingoo Logo Vanhoof, Ward BEL
187 Cyclingoo Logo Weemaes, Sasha BEL
191 Image: Nacer Bouhanni Bouhanni, Nacer FRA
192 Image: Donavan Vincent Grondin Grondin, Donavan Vincent FRA
193 Image: Matis Louvel Louvel, Matis FRA
194 Image: Clement Russo Russo, Clement FRA
195 Image: Daniel  Mclay Mclay, Daniel GBR
196 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
197 Image: Bram Welten Welten, Bram NED
201 Image: Niccolo Bonifazio Bonifazio, Niccolo ITA
202 Image: Damien Gaudin Gaudin, Damien FRA
203 Image: Edvald Boasson-Hagen Boasson-Hagen, Edvald NOR
204 Cyclingoo Logo Maitre, Florian FRA
205 Image: Lorenzo Manzin Manzin, Lorenzo FRA
206 Image: Adrien Petit Petit, Adrien FRA
207 Image: Dries Van Gestel Van Gestel, Dries BEL
211 Cyclingoo Logo Halvorsen, Kristoffer NOR
212 Image: Julius Johansen Johansen, Julius DEN
213 Cyclingoo Logo Larsen, Niklas DEN
214 Cyclingoo Logo Rodenberg Madsen, Frederik DEN
215 Cyclingoo Logo Saugstad, Lars NOR
216 Cyclingoo Logo Urianstad, Martin Bugge NOR
217 Image: Soren Warenskjold Warenskjold, Soren NOR
231 Cyclingoo Logo Van Schip, Jan Willem NED
232 Cyclingoo Logo Budding, Martijn NED
233 Cyclingoo Logo Bugter, Luuc NED
234 Cyclingoo Logo Museeuw, Stefano BEL
235 Cyclingoo Logo Havik, Piotr NED
236 Cyclingoo Logo Havik, Yoeri NED
237 Cyclingoo Logo Kooistra, Marten NED
241 Cyclingoo Logo Van Staeyen, Michael BEL
242 Cyclingoo Logo Brown, Jonathan USA
243 Cyclingoo Logo Eyskens, Jeroen BEL
244 Cyclingoo Logo Nolan, Séan IRL
245 Cyclingoo Logo Walsh, Ben IRL
246 Cyclingoo Logo Nisu, Oskar EST
247 Cyclingoo Logo Schizzi, Vitor BRA


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1907 and this edition is number 109

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

193 kms are covered in a total of 1 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 07-04-2021 in Terneuzen and ends in Schoten

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 161 cyclists and 23 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (One stage) 1.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?

Flanders Classics



Flanders Classics






193 kms



Related races

Scheldeprijs 2019

BEL • 10-04-2019

Scheldeprijs 2020

BEL • 14-10-2020

Brabantse Pijl 2021

BEL • 14-04-2021