Volta ao Algarve 2021

47 edition - 5 stages - 05-05-2021 -> 09-05-2021



This is the general page of the Volta ao Algarve 2021, here you can see a summary of the race (the winners of one of each rankings, the leaders, jerseys or who won the points classification, when it starts, who is the leader, where to follow live, etc...), schedules and cities where race pass through (including when the mountain and time trial stages), where to watch it and also with the dropouts and withdrawals, and of course the positions and results in the general standing of your favorite cyclists (Remember to check the teams they run on). Everything so that you do not miss any of the best cycling live races of the season.

Stage 1 - Flat

189.5 Kms

Lagos -> Portimão

Start: 12:00:00 - End: 17:00:00

Stage 2 - Mountain

182.8 Kms

Sagres -> Fóia

Start: 12:00:00 - End: 17:00:00

Stage 3 - Flat

203.1 Kms

Faro -> Tavira

Start: 12:00:00 - End: 17:00:00

Stage 4 - Time Trial

20.3 Kms

Lagoa -> Lagoa

Start: 12:00:00 - End: 17:00:00

Stage 5 - Medium Mountain

170.1 Kms

Albufeira -> Malhão

Start: 12:00:00 - End: 17:00:00

Frequent questions about Volta ao Algarve 2021

When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1960 and this edition is number 47

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

764 km are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 05-05-2021 in Lagos and ends on 09-05-2021 in Malhão

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (Various stages) 2.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?

Federação Portuguesa de Ciclismo