Tour of Andalusia 2024

5 stages • 14-02-2024 -> 18-02-2024

Logo: Tour of Andalusia 2024



stage 1

Almuñecar (ESP) -> Cádiar (ESP)

14-02-2024 • 162.9 kms

stage 2

Vélez - Málaga (ESP) -> Alcaudete (ESP)

15-02-2024 • 158.8 kms

stage 3

Alcaudete (ESP) -> Alcaudete (ESP)

16-02-2024 • 5.0 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Cyclingoo Logo Arrieta Lizarraga, Igor ESP
2 Image: Juan Ayuso Ayuso, Juan ESP
3 Image: Domen Novak Novak, Domen SLO
4 Image: Tim Wellens Wellens, Tim BEL
5 Image: Alessandro Covi Covi, Alessandro ITA
6 Image: Marc Soler Soler, Marc ESP
7 Image: Rafal Majka Majka, Rafal POL
11 Image: Santiago Buitrago Sánchez Buitrago Sánchez, Santiago COL
12 Image: Damiano Caruso Caruso, Damiano ITA
13 Image: Jack Haig Haig, Jack AUS
14 Image: Wouter Poels Poels, Wouter NED
15 Cyclingoo Logo Miholjevic, Fran HRV
16 Image: Jasha Sütterlin Sütterlin, Jasha GER
17 Image: Antonio Tiberi Tiberi, Antonio ITA
21 Image: Jorge Arcas Peña Arcas Peña, Jorge ESP
22 Image: Jon Barrenetxea Barrenetxea, Jon ESP
23 Image: Rúben Guerreiro Guerreiro, Rúben POR
24 Image: Gonzalo Serrano Rodriguez Serrano Rodriguez, Gonzalo ESP
25 Image: Nelson Filipe Oliveira Oliveira, Nelson Filipe POR
26 Image: Gregor Mühlberger Mühlberger, Gregor AUT
27 Image: Javier Romo Romo, Javier ESP
31 Image: Alessandro De Marchi De Marchi, Alessandro ITA
32 Image: Welay Berhe Berhe, Welay ETH
33 Image: Lawson Craddock Craddock, Lawson USA
34 Image: Amund Jansen Jansen, Amund NOR
35 Image: Christopher Juul-Jensen Juul-Jensen, Christopher DEN
41 Image: Lorenzo Fortunato Fortunato, Lorenzo ITA
42 Image: Max Kanter Kanter, Max GER
43 Image: Rudiger Selig Selig, Rudiger GER
44 Image: Vadim Pronskiy Pronskiy, Vadim KAZ
45 Cyclingoo Logo Marukhin, Daniil KAZ
46 Cyclingoo Logo Brussenskiy, Gleb KAZ
47 Cyclingoo Logo Umba Lopez, Abner Santiago COL
51 Image: Nicola Conci Conci, Nicola ITA
52 Image: Robbe Ghys Ghys, Robbe BEL
53 Image: Jimmy Janssens Janssens, Jimmy BEL
54 Image: Timo Kielich Kielich, Timo BEL
55 Image: Axel Laurance Laurance, Axel FRA
56 Cyclingoo Logo Roesems, Siebe BEL
57 Cyclingoo Logo Belmans, Lennert BEL
61 Image: Alex Baudin Baudin, Alex FRA
62 Image: Dries De Bondt De Bondt, Dries BEL
63 Cyclingoo Logo De Pestel, Sander BEL
64 Image: Felix Gall Gall, Felix AUT
65 Image: Paul Lapeira Lapeira, Paul FRA
66 Image: Oliver Naesen Naesen, Oliver BEL
67 Image: Andrea Vendrame Vendrame, Andrea ITA
71 Cyclingoo Logo Mora, Sebastián ESP
72 Cyclingoo Logo Angulo Sampedro, Antonio ESP
73 Image: José Manuel Díaz Gallego Díaz Gallego, José Manuel ESP
74 Cyclingoo Logo Fernández, Sinuhé ESP
75 Image: Jetse Bol Bol, Jetse NED
76 Image: Ander Okamika Bengoetxea Okamika Bengoetxea, Ander ESP
77 Image: Eric Antonio Fagundez Lima Fagundez Lima, Eric Antonio URU
81 Image: Mattia Bais Bais, Mattia ITA
82 Image: Matteo Fabbro Fabbro, Matteo ITA
83 Cyclingoo Logo Martín Gutiérrez, Alex ESP
84 Cyclingoo Logo Martín Romero, David ESP
85 Image: Diego Pablo Sevilla Sevilla, Diego Pablo ESP
86 Cyclingoo Logo Tercero, Fernando ESP
87 Image: Andrea Pietrobon Pietrobon, Andrea ITA
91 Image: Victor Campenaerts Campenaerts, Victor BEL
92 Image: Milan Menten Menten, Milan BEL
93 Image: Jasper De Buyst De Buyst, Jasper BEL
94 Image: Sébastien Grignard Grignard, Sébastien BEL
95 Image: Sylvain Moniquet Moniquet, Sylvain BEL
96 Image: Eduardo Sepulveda Sepulveda, Eduardo ARG
97 Image: Maxim Van Gils Van Gils, Maxim BEL
101 Image: Gotzon Martín Martín, Gotzon ESP
102 Image: Mikel Bizkarra Bizkarra, Mikel ESP
103 Image: Joan Bou Company Bou Company, Joan ESP
104 Image: Mikel Iturria Iturria, Mikel ESP
105 Image: Ibai Azurmendi Sagastibeltza Azurmendi Sagastibeltza, Ibai ESP
106 Image: Luis Angel Maté Maté, Luis Angel ESP
107 Cyclingoo Logo Mintegui, Iker ESP
111 Cyclingoo Logo Agirre Egaña, Jon ESP
112 Cyclingoo Logo Gutiérrez, Jorge ESP
113 Image: José Felix Parra Cuerda Parra Cuerda, José Felix ESP
114 Cyclingoo Logo Castrillo, Pablo ESP
115 Cyclingoo Logo Ruiz Sedano, Ibon ESP
116 Image: Antonio Jesus Soto Guirao Soto Guirao, Antonio Jesus ESP
117 Image: Urko Berrade Berrade, Urko ESP
121 Cyclingoo Logo Bonneu, Kamiel BEL
122 Cyclingoo Logo Vanhoof, Ward BEL
123 Cyclingoo Logo Maris, Elias BEL
124 Cyclingoo Logo Clynhens, Toon BEL
125 Cyclingoo Logo Craps, Lars BEL
126 Cyclingoo Logo Vandevelde, Yentl BEL
127 Cyclingoo Logo Vandenstorme, Dylan BEL
131 Image: Joel Nicolau Nicolau, Joel ESP
132 Image: Fernando Barceló Aragón Barceló Aragón, Fernando ESP
133 Image: Sebastian Berwick Berwick, Sebastian AUS
134 Image: Jefferson Cepeda Hernández Cepeda Hernández, Jefferson ECU
135 Image: David González González, David ESP
136 Cyclingoo Logo López Cuesta, Joseba ESP
137 Cyclingoo Logo Hailemichael, Kinfe ETH
141 Image: Mark Donovan Donovan, Mark GBR
142 Image: Frederik Frison Frison, Frederik BEL
143 Image: Carl Fredrik Hagen Hagen, Carl Fredrik NOR
144 Cyclingoo Logo Christen, Fabio SUI
145 Image: Jannik Steimle Steimle, Jannik GER
146 Image: James Whelan Whelan, James AUS
147 Image: Damien Howson Howson, Damien AUS


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1925 and this edition is number 70

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

kms are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 14-02-2024 in Almuñecar and ends on 18-02-2024 in La Línea de la Concepción

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 103 cyclists and 15 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (Various stages) 2.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?













Related races

Tour of Andalusia 2022

ESP • 16-02-2022 -> 20-02-2022

Tour of Andalusia 2023

ESP • 15-02-2023 -> 19-02-2023

Volta ao Algarve 2024

POR • 14-02-2024 -> 18-02-2024

Image license:
Images by / © Deporinter