Nokere Koerse 2022

1 stages • 16-03-2022

Logo: Nokere Koerse 2022



stage 1

Deinze (BEL) -> Nokere (BEL)

16-03-2022 • 189.8 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Cyclingoo Logo Robeet, Ludovic BEL
2 Cyclingoo Logo Blouwe, Louis BEL
3 Image: Timothy Dupont Dupont, Timothy BEL
4 Image: Milan Menten Menten, Milan BEL
5 Cyclingoo Logo Paasschens, Mathijs NED
6 Image: Laurenz Rex Rex, Laurenz BEL
7 Cyclingoo Logo Wirtgen, Tom LUX
11 Image: Iljo Keisse Keisse, Iljo BEL
12 Image: Mauro Schmid Schmid, Mauro SUI
13 Cyclingoo Logo Steels, Stijn BEL
14 Image: Jannik Steimle Steimle, Jannik GER
15 Image: Bert Van Lerberghe Van Lerberghe, Bert BEL
17 Image: Ethan Vernon Vernon, Ethan GBR
21 Image: Jordi Meeus Meeus, Jordi BEL
22 Image: Patrick Gamper Gamper, Patrick AUT
23 Image: Jonas Koch Koch, Jonas GER
24 Image: Martin Laas Laas, Martin EST
25 Image: Shane Archbold Archbold, Shane NZL
26 Image: Lukas Pöstlberger Pöstlberger, Lukas AUT
27 Cyclingoo Logo Walls, Matthew GBR
31 Image: Pascal Ackermann Ackermann, Pascal GER
32 Image: Rui Oliveira Oliveira, Rui POR
33 Cyclingoo Logo Groß, Felix GER
34 Image: Finn Fisher-Black Fisher-Black, Finn NZL
35 Image: Vegard Stake Laengen Laengen, Vegard Stake NOR
36 Cyclingoo Logo Suter, Joel SUI
37 Image: Oliveiro Troia Troia, Oliveiro ITA
41 Image: Jon Aberasturi Izaga Aberasturi Izaga, Jon ESP
42 Cyclingoo Logo Brustenga Masague, Marc ESP
43 Cyclingoo Logo Egholm, Jakob DEN
44 Image: Daan Hoole Hoole, Daan NED
45 Image: Emils Liepins Liepins, Emils LAT
46 Image: Otto Vergaerde Vergaerde, Otto BEL
51 Image: Lewis Askey Askey, Lewis GBR
52 Image: Clément Davy Davy, Clément FRA
53 Image: Matthieu Ladagnous Ladagnous, Matthieu FRA
54 Image: Fabian Lienhard Lienhard, Fabian SUI
55 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
56 Image: Samuel Watson Watson, Samuel GBR
57 Image: Bram Welten Welten, Bram NED
61 Image: Boy Van Poppel Van Poppel, Boy NED
62 Image: Julius Johansen Johansen, Julius DEN
63 Image: Barnabás Peák Peák, Barnabás HUN
64 Image: Gerben Thijssen Thijssen, Gerben BEL
65 Image: Gerben Thijssen Thijssen, Gerben BEL
66 Image: Kevin Van Melsen Van Melsen, Kevin BEL
67 Cyclingoo Logo Devriendt, Tom BEL
71 Image: Rudy Barbier Barbier, Rudy FRA
72 Image: Jenthe Biermans Biermans, Jenthe BEL
73 Image: Marco Frigo Frigo, Marco ITA
74 Cyclingoo Logo Jones, Taj AUS
75 Cyclingoo Logo Puppio, Antonio ITA
76 Image: Guy Sagiv Sagiv, Guy ISR
77 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
81 Image: Piet Allegaert Allegaert, Piet BEL
82 Image: Wesley Kreder Kreder, Wesley NED
83 Image: André Carvalho Carvalho, André POR
84 Cyclingoo Logo Vanbilsen, Kenneth BEL
85 Image: Jelle Wallays Wallays, Jelle BEL
86 Image: Max Walscheid Walscheid, Max GER
91 Image: Victor Campenaerts Campenaerts, Victor BEL
92 Image: Arnaud De Lie De Lie, Arnaud BEL
93 Image: Cedric Beullens Beullens, Cedric BEL
94 Image: Michael Schwarzmann Schwarzmann, Michael GER
95 Image: Thomas De Gendt De Gendt, Thomas BEL
96 Image: Sébastien Grignard Grignard, Sébastien BEL
97 Image: Florian Vermeersch Vermeersch, Florian BEL
101 Image: Cees Bol Bol, Cees NED
102 Cyclingoo Logo Bittner, Pavel CZE
103 Image: Leon Heinschke Heinschke, Leon GER
104 Image: Jonas Iversby Hvideberg Hvideberg, Jonas Iversby NOR
105 Image: Niklas Märkl Märkl, Niklas GER
106 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
107 Cyclingoo Logo Van Uden, Casper NED
111 Image: Tim Merlier Merlier, Tim BEL
112 Image: Floris De Tier De Tier, Floris BEL
113 Image: Maurice Ballerstedt Ballerstedt, Maurice GER
114 Image: Alexander Krieger Krieger, Alexander GER
115 Image: Edward Planckaert Planckaert, Edward BEL
116 Image: Scott Thwaites Thwaites, Scott GBR
117 Image: Fabio Van Den Bossche Van Den Bossche, Fabio BEL
122 Image: Cyril Gautier Gautier, Cyril FRA
123 Image: Quentin Jauregui Jauregui, Quentin FRA
124 Cyclingoo Logo Barbier, Pierre FRA
125 Cyclingoo Logo Parisella, Raphael CAN
126 Cyclingoo Logo Lagrée, Adrien FRA
127 Cyclingoo Logo Heidemann, Miguel GER
131 Image: Enrico Battaglin Battaglin, Enrico ITA
132 Cyclingoo Logo Cañaveral Vargas, Johnatan COL
133 Cyclingoo Logo Colnaghi, Luca ITA
135 Cyclingoo Logo Santaromita Villa, Alessandro ITA
136 Image: Enrico Zanoncello Zanoncello, Enrico ITA
137 Image: Samuele Zoccarato Zoccarato, Samuele ITA
141 Cyclingoo Logo Carpenter, Robin USA
142 Cyclingoo Logo Coté, Pier-André CAN
143 Cyclingoo Logo Jensen, August NOR
144 Cyclingoo Logo Hecht, Gage USA
145 Cyclingoo Logo Joyce, Colin USA
147 Cyclingoo Logo Zukowsky, Nicolas CAN
151 Cyclingoo Logo Apers, Ruben BEL
152 Cyclingoo Logo Braet, Vito BEL
153 Cyclingoo Logo De Wilde, Giles BEL
154 Image: Arne Marit Marit, Arne BEL
155 Cyclingoo Logo Van Poucke, Aaron BEL
156 Cyclingoo Logo Van Rooy, Kenneth BEL
157 Cyclingoo Logo Verwilst, Aaron BEL
161 Image: Hugo Hofstetter Hofstetter, Hugo FRA
162 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
163 Cyclingoo Logo DeClercq, Benjamin BEL
164 Image: Dayer Quintana Rojas Quintana Rojas, Dayer COL
165 Cyclingoo Logo Pajur, Markus EST
166 Image: Michel Ries Ries, Michel LUX
167 Image: Kévin Vauquelin Vauquelin, Kévin FRA
171 Cyclingoo Logo Halvorsen, Kristoffer NOR
172 Cyclingoo Logo Gudmestad, Tord NOR
173 Cyclingoo Logo Hansen, Lasse DEN
174 Cyclingoo Logo Hulgaard, Morten DEN
175 Cyclingoo Logo Skaarseth, Anders NOR
176 Image: Rasmus Tiller Tiller, Rasmus NOR
177 Image: Soren Warenskjold Warenskjold, Soren NOR
181 Cyclingoo Logo De Poorter, Maxime BEL
182 Cyclingoo Logo Goeman, Jonas BEL
183 Cyclingoo Logo Lemmens, Sander BEL
184 Cyclingoo Logo Van Breussegem, Elias BEL
185 Cyclingoo Logo Van De Kerkhove, Brent BEL
186 Cyclingoo Logo Vanoverschelde, Kobe BEL
187 Cyclingoo Logo Verhofstadt, Thibau BEL
191 Cyclingoo Logo Dhaeye, Enrico BEL
192 Cyclingoo Logo D´heygere, Gil BEL
193 Cyclingoo Logo Joseph, Thomas BEL
194 Cyclingoo Logo Museeuw, Stefano BEL
195 Cyclingoo Logo Saver, Kasper BEL
196 Cyclingoo Logo Van Schoor, Matthew BEL
197 Cyclingoo Logo Willems, Thimo BEL


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1944 and this edition is number 76

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

189.8 kms are covered in a total of 1 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 16-03-2022 in Deinze and ends in Nokere

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 134 cyclists and 20 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (One stage) 1.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?







189.8 kms



Related races

Nokere Koerse 2021

BEL • 17-03-2021

Image license:
Image by