Tour Down Under 2020

6 stages • 21-01-2020 -> 26-01-2020

Logo: Tour Down Under 2020



stage 1

Tanunda (AUS) -> Tanunda (AUS)

21-01-2020 • 150.0 kms

stage 2

Woodside (AUS) -> Stirling (AUS)

22-01-2020 • 135.8 kms

stage 3

Unley (AUS) -> Paracombe (AUS)

23-01-2020 • 131.0 kms

stage 4

Norwood (AUS) -> Murray Bridge (AUS)

24-01-2020 • 152.8 kms

stage 5

Glenelg (AUS) -> Victor Harbor (AUS)

25-01-2020 • 149.1 kms

stage 6

McLaren Vale (AUS) -> Willunga Hill (AUS)

26-01-2020 • 151.1 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Daryl Impey Impey, Daryl RSA
2 Image: Simon Yates Yates, Simon GBR
3 Image: Jack Bauer Bauer, Jack NZL
4 Image: Luke Durbridge Durbridge, Luke AUS
5 Image: Lucas Hamilton Hamilton, Lucas AUS
6 Image: Michael Hepburn Hepburn, Michael AUS
7 Image: Cameron Meyer Meyer, Cameron AUS
11 Image: Richie Porte Porte, Richie AUS
12 Image: Mads Pedersen Pedersen, Mads DEN
13 Image: Kenny Elissonde Elissonde, Kenny FRA
14 Image: Michel Ries Ries, Michel LUX
15 Image: Juan Pedro López López, Juan Pedro ESP
16 Image: Kiel Reijnen Reijnen, Kiel USA
17 Image: Koen De Kort De Kort, Koen NED
21 Image: Romain Bardet Bardet, Romain FRA
22 Image: Geoffrey Bouchard Bouchard, Geoffrey FRA
23 Image: Clément Chevrier Chevrier, Clément FRA
24 Image: Axel Domont Domont, Axel FRA
25 Image: Ben Gastauer Gastauer, Ben LUX
26 Image: Andrea Vendrame Vendrame, Andrea ITA
27 Image: Lawrence Warbasse Warbasse, Lawrence USA
31 Image: Caleb Ewan Ewan, Caleb AUS
32 Image: Thomas De Gendt De Gendt, Thomas BEL
33 Image: Adam Hansen Hansen, Adam AUS
34 Image: Matthew Holmes Holmes, Matthew GBR
35 Image: Roger Kluge Kluge, Roger GER
36 Image: Jonathan Dibben Dibben, Jonathan GBR
37 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
41 Image: Elia Viviani Viviani, Elia ITA
42 Image: Simone Consonni Consonni, Simone ITA
43 Image: Nathan Haas Haas, Nathan AUS
44 Image: Mathias Le Turnier Le Turnier, Mathias FRA
45 Image: Marco Mathis Mathis, Marco GER
46 Image: Fabio Sabatini Sabatini, Fabio ITA
47 Cyclingoo Logo Vanbilsen, Kenneth BEL
51 Image: Sam Bennett Bennett, Sam IRL
52 Image: João Almeida Almeida, João POR
53 Image: Shane Archbold Archbold, Shane NZL
54 Image: Mattia Cattaneo Cattaneo, Mattia ITA
55 Image: Dries Devenyns Devenyns, Dries BEL
56 Image: Iljo Keisse Keisse, Iljo BEL
57 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
61 Image: Rohan Dennis Dennis, Rohan AUS
62 Image: Owain Doull Doull, Owain GBR
63 Cyclingoo Logo Lawless, Christopher GBR
64 Image: Luke Rowe Rowe, Luke GBR
65 Image: Pavel Sivakov Sivakov, Pavel FRA
66 Image: Ian Stannard Stannard, Ian GBR
67 Image: Dylan Van Baarle Van Baarle, Dylan NED
71 Image: Guillaume Van Keirsbulck Van Keirsbulck, Guillaume BEL
72 Image: Josef Cerny Cerny, Josef CZE
73 Image: Simon Geschke Geschke, Simon GER
74 Image: Joseph Rosskopf Rosskopf, Joseph USA
75 Image: Szymon Sajnok Sajnok, Szymon POL
76 Image: Francisco José Ventoso Ventoso, Francisco José ESP
77 Image: Lukasz Wisniowski Wisniowski, Lukasz POL
81 Image: André Greipel Greipel, André GER
82 Image: Guillaume Boivin Boivin, Guillaume CAN
83 Image: Alex Dowsett Dowsett, Alex GBR
84 Image: Omer Goldshtein Goldshtein, Omer ISR
85 Image: Ben Hermans Hermans, Ben BEL
86 Image: James Piccoli Piccoli, James CAN
87 Image: Rick Zabel Zabel, Rick GER
91 Image: Jasper Philipsen Philipsen, Jasper BEL
92 Image: Sven Erik Byström Byström, Sven Erik NOR
93 Image: Mikkel Bjerg Bjerg, Mikkel DEN
94 Image: Vegard Stake Laengen Laengen, Vegard Stake NOR
95 Image: Marco Marcato Marcato, Marco ITA
96 Image: Aleksandr Riabushenko Riabushenko, Aleksandr BLR
97 Image: Diego Ulissi Ulissi, Diego ITA
101 Image: Jay Mccarthy Mccarthy, Jay AUS
102 Cyclingoo Logo Baška, Erik SVK
103 Image: Cesare Benedetti Benedetti, Cesare ITA
104 Image: Martin Laas Laas, Martin EST
105 Cyclingoo Logo Sagan, Juraj SVK
106 Image: Ide Schelling Schelling, Ide NED
107 Image: Michael Schwarzmann Schwarzmann, Michael GER
111 Image: Luis León Sánchez Sánchez, Luis León ESP
112 Image: Manuele Boaro Boaro, Manuele ITA
113 Cyclingoo Logo Fominykh, Daniil KAZ
114 Cyclingoo Logo De Vreese, Laurens BEL
115 Image: Fabio Felline Felline, Fabio ITA
116 Image: Omar Fraile Fraile, Omar ESP
117 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
121 Image: Jai Hindley Hindley, Jai AUS
122 Image: Robert Power Power, Robert AUS
123 Image: Michel Storer Storer, Michel AUS
124 Image: Alberto Dainese Dainese, Alberto ITA
125 Image: Max Kanter Kanter, Max GER
126 Cyclingoo Logo Kragh Andersen, Asbjørn DEN
127 Image: Florian Stork Stork, Florian GER
131 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
132 Image: Bruno Armirail Armirail, Bruno FRA
133 Image: Kilian Frankiny Frankiny, Kilian SUI
134 Image: Mickael Delage Delage, Mickael FRA
135 Image: Fabian Lienhard Lienhard, Fabian SUI
136 Image: Marc Sarreau Sarreau, Marc FRA
137 Image: Jacopo Guarnieri Guarnieri, Jacopo ITA
141 Cyclingoo Logo Roelandts, Jurgen BEL
142 Cyclingoo Logo Cullaigh, Gabriel GBR
143 Cyclingoo Logo Hollmannn, Juri GER
144 Image: Jorge Arcas Peña Arcas Peña, Jorge ESP
145 Image: Lluis Mas Bonet Mas Bonet, Lluis ESP
146 Cyclingoo Logo Prades, Eduard ESP
147 Image: Sergio Samitier Samitier Samitier Samitier, Sergio ESP
151 Image: Giacomo Nizzolo Nizzolo, Giacomo ITA
152 Image: Ryan Gibbons Gibbons, Ryan RSA
153 Image: Samuele Battistella Battistella, Samuele ITA
154 Image: Danilo Wyss Wyss, Danilo SUI
155 Image: Stefan De Bod De Bod, Stefan RSA
156 Image: Rasmus Tiller Tiller, Rasmus NOR
157 Image: Dylan Sunderland Sunderland, Dylan AUS
161 Image: George Bennett Bennett, George NZL
162 Image: Chris Harper Harper, Chris AUS
163 Image: Lennard Hofstede Hofstede, Lennard NED
164 Image: Timo Roosen Roosen, Timo NED
165 Image: Bert-jan Lindeman Lindeman, Bert-jan NED
166 Image: Antwan Tolhoek Tolhoek, Antwan NED
167 Image: Taco Van Der Hoorn Van Der Hoorn, Taco NED
171 Image: Yukiya Arashiro Arashiro, Yukiya JPN
172 Image: Domen Novak Novak, Domen SLO
173 Image: Rafael Valls Valls, Rafael ESP
174 Image: Marco Haller Haller, Marco AUT
175 Image: Hermann Pernsteiner Pernsteiner, Hermann AUT
176 Image: Luka Pibernik Pibernik, Luka SLO
177 Image: Santiago Buitrago Sánchez Buitrago Sánchez, Santiago COL
181 Cyclingoo Logo Halvorsen, Kristoffer NOR
182 Image: Mitchel Docker Docker, Mitchel AUS
183 Image: Jens Keukeleire Keukeleire, Jens BEL
184 Image: Lachlan Morton Morton, Lachlan AUS
185 Image: Thomas Scully Scully, Thomas NZL
186 Image: Neilson Powless Powless, Neilson USA
187 Image: Jonas Rutsch Rutsch, Jonas GER
191 Cyclingoo Logo White, Nicholas AUS
192 Cyclingoo Logo Lindorff, Tyler AUS
193 Cyclingoo Logo Jenner, Samuel AUS
194 Image: Jarrad Drizners Drizners, Jarrad AUS
195 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
196 Image: Kelland O'Brien O'Brien, Kelland AUS
197 Cyclingoo Logo Scott, Cameron AUS


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1999 and this edition is number 22

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

kms are covered in a total of 6 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 21-01-2020 in Tanunda and ends on 26-01-2020 in Willunga Hill

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 140 cyclists and 20 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI World Tour (Various stages) 2.UWT

What company or organizer manages it?

Government of South Australia



Government of South Australia









Related races

Image license:
Image by