Tour of Andalusia 2017

5 stages • 15-02-2017 -> 19-02-2017

Logo: Tour of Andalusia 2017



stage 1

Rincón de la Victoria (ESP) -> Granada (ESP)

15-02-2017 • 156.0 kms

stage 3

Lucena (ESP) -> Lucena (ESP)

17-02-2017 • 11.9 kms

stage 4

La Campana (ESP) -> Sevilla (ESP)

18-02-2017 • 179.3 kms

stage 5

Setenil de las Bodegas (ESP) -> Coín (ESP)

19-02-2017 • 151.5 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Alejandro Valverde Valverde, Alejandro ESP
2 Image: Winner Anacona Anacona, Winner COL
3 Image: Jorge Arcas Peña Arcas Peña, Jorge ESP
4 Image: Victor De La Parte De La Parte, Victor ESP
5 Image: Gorka Izaguirre Izaguirre, Gorka ESP
6 Image: Marc Soler Soler, Marc ESP
7 Image: Rory Sutherland Sutherland, Rory AUS
11 Image: Vasil Kiryienka Kiryienka, Vasil BLR
12 Image: Christian Knees Knees, Christian GER
13 Image: Mikel Landa Landa, Mikel ESP
14 Cyclingoo Logo López, David ESP
15 Image: Mikel Nieve Nieve, Mikel ESP
16 Image: Wouter Poels Poels, Wouter NED
17 Image: Diego Rosa Rosa, Diego ITA
21 Image: Tim Wellens Wellens, Tim BEL
22 Image: Jasper De Buyst De Buyst, Jasper BEL
23 Cyclingoo Logo De Clercq, Bart BEL
24 Image: Moreno Hofland Hofland, Moreno NED
25 Image: Tomasz Marczynski Marczynski, Tomasz POL
26 Image: Tosh Van Der Sande Van Der Sande, Tosh BEL
27 Image: Jelle Vanendert Vanendert, Jelle BEL
31 Image: Alberto Contador Contador, Alberto ESP
32 Image: Matthias Brändle Brändle, Matthias AUT
33 Cyclingoo Logo Cardoso, André POR
34 Image: Fabio Felline Felline, Fabio ITA
35 Cyclingoo Logo Hernández, Jesús ESP
36 Image: Markel Irizar Irizar, Markel ESP
37 Cyclingoo Logo Zubeldia, Haimar ESP
41 Image: Pierre Rolland Rolland, Pierre FRA
42 Image: Tom Van Asbroeck Van Asbroeck, Tom BEL
43 Image: Hugh Carthy Carthy, Hugh GBR
44 Image: Simon Clarke Clarke, Simon AUS
45 Image: Nathan Brown Brown, Nathan USA
46 Image: Kristijan Koren Koren, Kristijan SLO
47 Image: Rigoberto Uran Uran, Rigoberto COL
51 Image: Thibaut Pinot Pinot, Thibaut FRA
52 Image: William Bonnet Bonnet, William FRA
53 Cyclingoo Logo Hoelgaard, Daniel NOR
54 Cyclingoo Logo Le Bon, Johan FRA
55 Image: Tobias Ludvigsson Ludvigsson, Tobias SWE
56 Image: Steve Morabito Morabito, Steve SUI
57 Image: Sébastien Reichenbach Reichenbach, Sébastien SUI
61 Cyclingoo Logo Van Den Broeck, Jurgen BEL
62 Image: Victor Campenaerts Campenaerts, Victor BEL
63 Cyclingoo Logo Clement, Stef NED
64 Image: Floris De Tier De Tier, Floris BEL
65 Cyclingoo Logo Keizer, Martijn NED
66 Cyclingoo Logo Tankink, Bram NED
67 Image: Antwan Tolhoek Tolhoek, Antwan NED
71 Image: Ion Izaguirre Izaguirre, Ion ESP
72 Image: Yukiya Arashiro Arashiro, Yukiya JPN
73 Cyclingoo Logo Cink, Ondrej CZE
74 Image: Iván García Cortina García Cortina, Iván ESP
75 Cyclingoo Logo Insausti, Ion Ander ESP
76 Cyclingoo Logo Morscher, Harald AUT
77 Image: Antonio Nibali Nibali, Antonio ITA
81 Image: Warren Barguil Barguil, Warren FRA
82 Cyclingoo Logo Fröhlinger, Johannes GER
83 Image: Chad Haga Haga, Chad USA
84 Cyclingoo Logo Lunke, Sindre Skjoestad NOR
85 Image: Sam Oomen Oomen, Sam NED
86 Image: Georg Preidler Preidler, Georg AUT
87 Image: Laurens Ten Dam Ten Dam, Laurens NED
91 Image: Thomas Boudat Boudat, Thomas FRA
92 Image: Bryan Coquard Coquard, Bryan FRA
93 Cyclingoo Logo Gene, Yohann FRA
94 Cyclingoo Logo Morice, Julien FRA
95 Image: Adrien Petit Petit, Adrien FRA
96 Image: Romain Sicard Sicard, Romain FRA
97 Cyclingoo Logo Tulik, Angelo FRA
101 Image: Sergio Pardilla Pardilla, Sergio ESP
102 Image: Alexander Aranburu Aranburu, Alexander ESP
103 Cyclingoo Logo Arroyo, David ESP
104 Cyclingoo Logo Irisarri, Jon ESP
105 Cyclingoo Logo Prades, Eduard ESP
106 Image: Héctor Sáez Benito Sáez Benito, Héctor ESP
107 Cyclingoo Logo Trofimov, Yury RUS
111 Cyclingoo Logo Baugnies, Jerome BEL
112 Cyclingoo Logo Devriendt, Tom BEL
113 Cyclingoo Logo Mcnally, Mark GBR
114 Image: Xandro Meurisse Meurisse, Xandro BEL
115 Image: Marinus Minnaard Minnaard, Marinus NED
116 Image: Kevin Van Melsen Van Melsen, Kevin BEL
117 Cyclingoo Logo Veuchelen, Frederik BEL
121 Image: Daniel Navarro Navarro, Daniel ESP
122 Image: Jérôme Cousin Cousin, Jérôme FRA
123 Image: Hugo Hofstetter Hofstetter, Hugo FRA
124 Image: Cyril Lemoine Lemoine, Cyril FRA
125 Cyclingoo Logo Bagot, Yoann FRA
126 Image: Stéphane Rossetto Rossetto, Stéphane FRA
127 Image: Florian Sénéchal Sénéchal, Florian FRA
131 Image: Felix Grossschartner Grossschartner, Felix AUT
132 Image: Jan Hirt Hirt, Jan CZE
133 Cyclingoo Logo Mrozek, Marcin POL
134 Image: Lukasz Owsian Owsian, Lukasz POL
135 Cyclingoo Logo Paterski, Maciej POL
136 Cyclingoo Logo Plucinski, Leszek POL
137 Image: Michal Schlegel Schlegel, Michal CZE
141 Image: Pieter Weening Weening, Pieter NED
151 Cyclingoo Logo Foliforov, Alexander RUS
152 Cyclingoo Logo Boev, Igor RUS
153 Cyclingoo Logo Firsanov, Sergey RUS
154 Cyclingoo Logo Kozontchuk, Dmitrii RUS
155 Cyclingoo Logo Maikin, Roman RUS
156 Cyclingoo Logo Solomennikov, Andrei RUS
157 Cyclingoo Logo Zakarin, Aydar RUS
161 Cyclingoo Logo Salomein, Jarl BEL
171 Cyclingoo Logo Devolder, Stijn BEL
181 Cyclingoo Logo Craven, Dan NAM
182 Image: José Manuel Díaz Gallego Díaz Gallego, José Manuel ESP
183 Cyclingoo Logo Lemus, Luis Enrique MEX
184 Image: Krists Neilands Neilands, Krists LAT
185 Image: Mihkel Raim Raim, Mihkel EST
186 Cyclingoo Logo Van Winden, Dennis NED
187 Cyclingoo Logo Yechzel, Aviv ISR
191 Cyclingoo Logo Bravo, Garikoitz ESP
192 Image: Aritz Bagües Bagües, Aritz ESP
193 Image: Mikel Bizkarra Bizkarra, Mikel ESP
194 Cyclingoo Logo Estevez, Imanol ESP
195 Cyclingoo Logo González, Aitor ESP
196 Cyclingoo Logo Lizarralde, Eneko ESP
197 Cyclingoo Logo Txoperena, Beñat ESP
201 Cyclingoo Logo Belda, David ESP
202 Image: Jorge Cubero Cubero, Jorge ESP
203 Cyclingoo Logo Jurado, Marcos ESP
204 Cyclingoo Logo Linares, Óscar ESP
205 Cyclingoo Logo Rojo, Marcos ESP
206 Cyclingoo Logo Salas, Ibai ESP
207 Cyclingoo Logo Torres, Pablo ESP


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1925 and this edition is number 63

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

675. kms are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 15-02-2017 in Rincón de la Victoria and ends on 19-02-2017 in Coín

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 129 cyclists and 21 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

Hors categorie (Various stages) 2.HC

What company or organizer manages it?










675. kms



Related races

Cyclingoo Logo

Vuelta 2016

ESP • 20-08-2016 -> 11-09-2016

Cyclingoo Logo

Vuelta 2017

ESP • 19-08-2017 -> 10-09-2017