Scheldeprijs 2024

1 stages • 03-04-2024

Logo: Scheldeprijs 2024



stage 1

Terneuzen (BEL) -> Schoten (BEL)

03-04-2024 • 205.3 kms



Bib Cyclist Country
1 Image: Jasper Philipsen Philipsen, Jasper BEL
2 Cyclingoo Logo Dehairs, Simon BEL
3 Image: Robbe Ghys Ghys, Robbe BEL
4 Image: Kaden Groves Groves, Kaden AUS
5 Image: Edward Planckaert Planckaert, Edward BEL
6 Image: Senne Leysen Leysen, Senne BEL
7 Image: Ramon Sinkeldam Sinkeldam, Ramon NED
11 Image: Tim Merlier Merlier, Tim BEL
12 Image: Gianni Moscon Moscon, Gianni ITA
13 Image: Casper Pedersen Pedersen, Casper DEN
14 Image: Luke Lamperti Lamperti, Luke USA
15 Image: Bert Van Lerberghe Van Lerberghe, Bert BEL
16 Cyclingoo Logo Vangheluwe, Warre BEL
17 Cyclingoo Logo Warlop, Jordi BEL
21 Image: Gerben Thijssen Thijssen, Gerben BEL
22 Cyclingoo Logo Artz, Huub NED
23 Image: Madis Mihkels Mihkels, Madis EST
24 Image: Arne Marit Marit, Arne BEL
25 Cyclingoo Logo Planckaert, Baptiste BEL
26 Cyclingoo Logo Van Hoecke, Gijs BEL
27 Image: Roel Van Sintmaartensdijk Van Sintmaartensdijk, Roel NED
31 Image: Luca Mozzato Mozzato, Luca ITA
32 Image: Jenthe Biermans Biermans, Jenthe BEL
33 Image: Donavan Vincent Grondin Grondin, Donavan Vincent FRA
34 Cyclingoo Logo Janssen, Lucas NED
35 Image: Daniel  Mclay Mclay, Daniel GBR
36 Image: Florian Sénéchal Sénéchal, Florian FRA
37 Image: Miles Scotson Scotson, Miles AUS
41 Image: Sam Welsford Welsford, Sam AUS
42 Image: Nico  Denz Denz, Nico GER
43 Image: Marco Haller Haller, Marco AUT
44 Cyclingoo Logo Herzog, Emil GER
45 Cyclingoo Logo Maciejuk, Filip POL
46 Image: Ryan Mullen Mullen, Ryan IRL
47 Image: Danny Van Poppel Van Poppel, Danny NED
51 Image: Stanislaw Aniolkowski Aniolkowski, Stanislaw POL
52 Image: Piet Allegaert Allegaert, Piet BEL
53 Image: Aimé De Gendt De Gendt, Aimé BEL
55 Cyclingoo Logo Noppe, Christophe BEL
56 Image: Alexis Renard Renard, Alexis FRA
57 Cyclingoo Logo Robeet, Ludovic BEL
61 Image: Edward Theuns Theuns, Edward BEL
62 Image: Tim Declercq Declercq, Tim BEL
63 Cyclingoo Logo Söderqvist, Jakob SWE
64 Image: Daan Hoole Hoole, Daan NED
65 Cyclingoo Logo Teutenberg, Tim Torn BEL
66 Cyclingoo Logo Vacek, Mathias CZE
67 Image: Otto Vergaerde Vergaerde, Otto BEL
71 Cyclingoo Logo Van Uden, Casper NED
72 Cyclingoo Logo Bittner, Pavel CZE
73 Cyclingoo Logo Peatfield, Benjamin GBR
74 Image: Niklas Märkl Märkl, Niklas GER
75 Cyclingoo Logo Naberman, Tim NED
76 Cyclingoo Logo Ragilo, Frank Aron EST
77 Image: Bram Welten Welten, Bram NED
81 Image: Dylan Groenewegen Groenewegen, Dylan NED
82 Image: Amund Jansen Jansen, Amund NOR
83 Image: Luka Mezgec Mezgec, Luka SLO
84 Image: Kelland O'Brien O'Brien, Kelland AUS
85 Cyclingoo Logo Quick, Blake AUS
86 Image: Elmar Reinders Reinders, Elmar NED
87 Image: Max Walscheid Walscheid, Max GER
91 Image: Juan Sebastian Molano Benavides Molano Benavides, Juan Sebastian COL
92 Image: Ivo Oliveira Oliveira, Ivo POR
94 Cyclingoo Logo Guatibonza, Jonathan COL
95 Image: Alvaro Jose Hodeg Chagui Hodeg Chagui, Alvaro Jose COL
96 Cyclingoo Logo Staes, Gibbe BEL
97 Cyclingoo Logo Vink, Michael NZL
101 Image: Jacopo Guarnieri Guarnieri, Jacopo ITA
102 Cyclingoo Logo Giddings, Joshua GBR
103 Image: Sébastien Grignard Grignard, Sébastien BEL
104 Cyclingoo Logo Paasschens, Mathijs NED
105 Cyclingoo Logo Slock, Liam BEL
106 Image: Lionel Taminiaux Taminiaux, Lionel BEL
107 Cyclingoo Logo Van De Paar, Jarne BEL
111 Image: Cees Bol Bol, Cees NED
112 Image: Yevgeniy Fedorov Fedorov, Yevgeniy KAZ
113 Cyclingoo Logo Gidich, Yevgeniy KAZ
114 Image: Dimitry Gruzdev Gruzdev, Dimitry KAZ
115 Image: Michael Mørkøv Mørkøv, Michael DEN
116 Image: Rudiger Selig Selig, Rudiger GER
117 Cyclingoo Logo Syritsa, Gleb RUS
121 Image: Hugo Hofstetter Hofstetter, Hugo FRA
122 Image: Itamar Einhorn Einhorn, Itamar ISR
123 Cyclingoo Logo Kogut, Oded ISR
124 Image: Riley Pickrell Pickrell, Riley CAN
125 Image: Nadav Raisberg Raisberg, Nadav ISR
126 Cyclingoo Logo Watts, Kiaan NZL
127 Image: Rick Zabel Zabel, Rick GER
131 Image: Soren Warenskjold Warenskjold, Soren NOR
132 Cyclingoo Logo Bendixen, Louis DEN
133 Cyclingoo Logo Fredheim, Stian NOR
134 Cyclingoo Logo Gudmestad, Tord NOR
135 Cyclingoo Logo Årnes, Daniel NOR
136 Cyclingoo Logo Levy, William DEN
137 Cyclingoo Logo Wallin, Rasmus Bogh DEN
141 Cyclingoo Logo Weemaes, Sasha BEL
142 Cyclingoo Logo Blouwe, Louis BEL
143 Cyclingoo Logo De Meester, Luca BEL
144 Cyclingoo Logo Lambrecht, Michiel BEL
145 Cyclingoo Logo Reynders, Jens BEL
146 Cyclingoo Logo Van Der Beken, Aaron BEL
147 Cyclingoo Logo Vermoote, Jelle BEL
152 Cyclingoo Logo Clynhens, Toon BEL
153 Cyclingoo Logo Deweirdt, Siebe BEL
154 Cyclingoo Logo Hesters, Jules BEL
155 Cyclingoo Logo Maris, Elias BEL
156 Cyclingoo Logo Vanhoof, Ward BEL
157 Cyclingoo Logo Van Hemelen, Vincent BEL
161 Image: Matteo Moschetti Moschetti, Matteo ITA
162 Image: Joseph Rosskopf Rosskopf, Joseph USA
163 Cyclingoo Logo Abreha, Negasi Haylu ETH
164 Cyclingoo Logo Bozzola, Mirko ITA
165 Cyclingoo Logo Monk, Cyrus AUS
166 Image: Szymon Sajnok Sajnok, Szymon POL
167 Image: Rory Townsend Townsend, Rory IRL
171 Cyclingoo Logo Bomboi, Davide BEL
172 Cyclingoo Logo De Vries, Hartthijs NED
173 Cyclingoo Logo Geleijn, Owen NED
174 Cyclingoo Logo Huens, Axel FRA
175 Cyclingoo Logo Nielsen, Sebastian DEN
176 Cyclingoo Logo Pedersen, Nicklas Amdi DEN
177 Cyclingoo Logo Stockman, Abram BEL
181 Image: Dries Van Gestel Van Gestel, Dries BEL
182 Cyclingoo Logo Boniface, Lucas FRA
183 Cyclingoo Logo Gachignard, Thomas FRA
184 Cyclingoo Logo Dujardin, Sandy FRA
185 Image: Anthony Turgis Turgis, Anthony FRA
186 Cyclingoo Logo Vadic, Baptiste FRA
191 Image: Arvid De Kleijn De Kleijn, Arvid NED
192 Cyclingoo Logo Heming, Miká GER
193 Image: Alexander Krieger Krieger, Alexander GER
194 Cyclingoo Logo Kelemen, Petr CZE
195 Cyclingoo Logo Sierra, Juan David ITA
196 Image: Matteo Trentin Trentin, Matteo ITA
197 Image: Maikel Zijlaard Zijlaard, Maikel NED
201 Cyclingoo Logo Coppens, Michiel BEL
202 Cyclingoo Logo Dissel, Bram NED
203 Cyclingoo Logo Krul, Wessel NED
204 Cyclingoo Logo Loohuis, Lars NED
205 Cyclingoo Logo Appel, Stijn NED
206 Cyclingoo Logo Eising, Tijmen NED
207 Cyclingoo Logo Van Krimpen, Jeroen NED
211 Image: Timothy Dupont Dupont, Timothy BEL
212 Cyclingoo Logo Godart, Bo BEL
213 Cyclingoo Logo Goeman, Jonas BEL
214 Cyclingoo Logo Joseph, Thomas BEL
215 Cyclingoo Logo Santy, Arne BEL
216 Cyclingoo Logo Strand, Peder Dahl NOR
217 Cyclingoo Logo Verwilt, Mauro BEL


When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1907 and this edition is number 50

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

205.3 kms are covered in a total of 1 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 03-04-2024 in Terneuzen and ends in Schoten

How many teams and cyclists participate?

A total of 150 cyclists and 22 teams. Click on this link to see more

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (One stage) 1.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?

Flanders Classics



Flanders Classics






205.3 kms



Related races

Scheldeprijs 2021

BEL • 07-04-2021

Scheldeprijs 2022

BEL • 06-04-2022

Scheldeprijs 2023

BEL • 05-04-2023

Image license:
Images by / © Flanders Classics