Vuelta a Burgos 2021

43 edition - 5 stages - 03-08-2021 -> 07-08-2021



This is the general page of the Vuelta a Burgos 2021, here you can see a summary of the race (the winners of one of each rankings, the leaders, jerseys or who won the points classification, when it starts, who is the leader, where to follow live, etc...), schedules and cities where race pass through (including when the mountain and time trial stages), where to watch it and also with the dropouts and withdrawals, and of course the positions and results in the general standing of your favorite cyclists (Remember to check the teams they run on). Everything so that you do not miss any of the best cycling live races of the season.

Stage 1 - Flat

161.0 Kms

Burgos (Catedral) -> Burgos (Castillo)

Start: 13:00:00 - End: 16:50:00

Stage 2 - Flat

175.0 Kms

Tardajos -> Briviesca

Start: 12:35:00 - End: 16:50:00

Stage 3 - Mountain

173.0 Kms

Busto de Bureba -> Espinosa de los Monteros

Start: 12:00:00 - End: 17:00:00

Stage 4 - Flat

149.0 Kms

Roa del Duero -> Aranda de Duero

Start: 13:20:00 - End: 16:50:00

Stage 5 - Mountain

146.0 Kms

Comunero de Revenga -> Lagunas de Neila

Start: 13:00:00 - End: 16:50:00

Frequent questions about Vuelta a Burgos 2021

When it began to dispute this race?

The first time was in the year 1946 and this edition is number 43

How many kilometers are covered? And stages?

796 km are covered in a total of 5 stage/s

What day begins? How long does it last?

It starts on 03-08-2021 in Burgos (Catedral) and ends on 07-08-2021 in Lagunas de Neila

What UCI category does this race have?

UCI Pro Series (Various stages) 2.Pro

What company or organizer manages it?

Diputación de Burgos